Showing results:
Adam W. Moore
Branch Manager | (336) 505-1661
adam.moore@movement.com 4035 Premier Dr, Ste 111
High Point, North Carolina 27265
Amanda Silber
Branch Manager | (619) 756-3852
amanda.silber@movement.com 2250 4th Ave, Suite 300
San Deigo, California 92101
Andrew Harkins
Branch Manager | (717) 880-2894
Andrew.Harkins@Movement.com 1620 S. Queen Street
York, Pennsylvania 17403
Angela Martin
Senior Loan Officer | (615) 671-9353
angela.martin@movement.com 3310 West End, Ste. 500
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Angela McLean
Senior Loan Officer/ Branch Manager | (828) 367-7826
angela.mclean@movement.com 643 Greenway Road, Ste. H2
Boone, North Carolina 28607
April Lee
Loan Officer | (804)347-5605
April.Lee@movement.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Aras Butas
Branch Manager | (970) 457-4273
aras.butas@movement.com 941 Lincoln Ave, Suite 200-E1-A | PO BOX 771180
Steamboat Springs, Colorado 80487
Asher Abravanel
Branch Manager | (530) 544-4470
asher.abravanel@movement.com 300 S Curry Street, Suite 4
Carson City, NV 89703
Barbara Courtney
Market Leader | 865-692-5052
barbara.courtney@movement.com 114 Lovell Road, Suite 102
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Barry Moeller
Branch Manager | 843-991-7806
barry.moeller@movement.com 210 S Cedar St, Ste. 3
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
Bart Thomas
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | 803-622-6893
bart.thomas@movement.com 691 Bultman Drive
Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Belinda Price
Market Leader | 612-328-9891
belinda.price@movement.com 1101 E 78th St, Ste 300
Bloomington, Minnesota 55420
Bert Gill
Loan Officer | (865) 688-4141
bert.gill@movement.com 114 Lovell Road, Suite 102
Knoxville, Tennessee 37934
Blaine Newsome
Loan Officer | (980) 622-2699
blaine.newsome@movement.com 5925 Carnegie Blvd, Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28209
Blair E Williams
Senior Loan Officer | 704-607-4314
blair.williams@movement.com 8520 Cliff Cameron Dr Ste. 100
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Bo Lee
Sales Manager | (703) 967-9792
bo.lee@movement.com 12015 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Suite 225
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
Brad Overlin
Movement Mortgage | Market Leader | (425) 366-7941
brad.overlin@movement.com 11900 NE 1st Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, Washington 98005
Brandi Lane
Senior Loan Officer | (678) 596-5677
brandi.lane@movement.com 530 Lake Center Pkwy, Suite F&G
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Brent Haas
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager/Sr. Loan Officer | (615) 671-9368
brent.haas@movement.com 840 Crescent Centre Dr, Ste 260
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Bruce Braddy
Loan Officer | (919) 535-4728
bruce.braddy@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Bryan W Folks
Sr. Loan Officer | Branch Manager | 702-360-2030
bryan.folks@movement.com 10655 Park Run Drive, Suite 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Candice Farthing
Senior Loan Officer | 504-266-0845
candice.farthing@movement.com 1357 N Causeway Blvd, Unit 1
Mandeville, Louisiana 70471
Chad Fleener
Sales Manager | (704) 408-9936
chad.fleener@movement.com 6832 Morrison Blvd, Suite 130
Charlotte, North Carolina 28211
Chad Kurtz
Branch Manager | (803) 466-1448
chad.kurtz@movement.com 1129 Sparkleberry Lane Ext
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Charlie Hayes
Senior Loan Officer | (828) 291-2008
charlie.hayes@movement.com 127 First Avenue NE
Hickory, North Carolina 28601