Showing results:
Adam W. Moore
Branch Manager | (336) 505-1661
adam.moore@movement.com 4035 Premier Dr, Ste 111
High Point, North Carolina 27265
Adrianna Kennedy
Loan Officer | (941) 960-7079
adrianna.verble@movement.com 1800 Second St., Ste. 745
Sarasota, Florida 34236
Amanda Silber
Branch Manager | (619) 756-3852
amanda.silber@movement.com 2250 4th Ave, Suite 100
San Deigo, California 92101
Andrew Harkins
Branch Manager | (717) 880-2894
Andrew.Harkins@Movement.com 1620 S. Queen Street
York, Pennsylvania 17403
Angela Martin
Sales Manager | (615) 671-9353
angela.martin@movement.com 3310 West End, Ste. 500
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Angela McLean
Senior Loan Officer/ Branch Manager | (828) 367-7826
angela.mclean@movement.com 643 Greenway Road, Ste. H2
Boone, North Carolina 28607
Anthony Magana
Loan Officer | (858) 215-1417
anthony.magana@movement.com 2877 Historic Decatur Road, Suite 500
San Diego, California 92106
Anthony Valdez
Loan Officer | (602) 684-0866
anthony.valdez@movement.com 12725 W Indian School Rd, Suite A-101
Avondale, Arizona 85392
April Lee
Loan Officer | (804)347-5605
April.Lee@MovementMortgage.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Aras Butas
Branch Manager | (970) 286-0123
aras.butas@movement.com 941 Lincoln Ave, Suite 200-E1-A | PO BOX 771180
Steamboat Springs, Colorado 80487
Asher Abravanel
Branch Manager | (530) 544-4470
asher.abravanel@movement.com 989 Tahoe Keys Blvd, Ste. 3
South Lake Tahoe, California 96150
Barbara Courtney
Market Leader | 865-692-5052
barbara.courtney@movement.com 114 Lovell Road, Suite 102
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Barry Moeller
Branch Manager | 843-991-7806
barry.moeller@movement.com 210 S Cedar St, Ste. 3
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
Bart Branan
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 224-3611
bart.branan@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Bart Thomas
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | 803-622-6893
bart.thomas@movement.com 691 Bultman Drive
Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Belinda Price
Market Leader | 612-328-9891
belinda.price@movement.com 7500 Flying Cloud Dr, Ste 680
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Bert Gill
Loan Officer | (865) 688-4141
bert.gill@movement.com 713 E. Emory Rd., Suite 104
Knoxville, Tennessee 37938
Beth Southworth
Home Mortgage Consultant | 804-909-8070
beth.southworth@movement.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Betsie Hughes
Senior Loan Officer | (865) 240-0637
betsie.hughes@movement.com 114 Lovell Road, Suite 102
Knoxville, Tennessee 37934
Blaine Newsome
Loan Officer | (980) 622-2699
blaine.newsome@movement.com 101 S. King Dr., Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28204
Blair E Williams
Senior Loan Officer | 704-607-4314
blair.williams@movement.com 8520 Cliff Cameron Dr Ste. 100
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Bo Lee
Sales Manager | (703) 967-9792
bo.lee@movement.com 8100 Boone Blvd., Suite 230
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Brad Overlin
Movement Mortgage | Market Leader | (425) 366-7941
brad.overlin@movement.com 4040 Lake Washington Boulevard NE., Suite 316
Kirkland, Washington 98033
Brandi Lane
Senior Loan Officer | (678) 596-5677
brandi.lane@movement.com 1720 Windward Concourse Rd, Suite 100
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Brent Haas
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager/Sr. Loan Officer | (615) 671-9368
brent.haas@movement.com 840 Crescent Centre Dr, Ste 260
Franklin, Tennessee 37067