Showing results:
Michael Keown
Loan Officer | (702) 371-7554
michael.keown@movement.com 15333 North Pima Road, Suite 275
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Richard Henry
Loan Officer | (407) 641-4695
richard.henry@movement.com 189 S Orange Avenue, Suite 2000S
Orlando, FL 32801
Suzette Reed
Market Leader | (303) 960-5720
suzette.reed@movement.com 5445 DTC Parkway, Penthouse 4
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Chad Wright
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (601) 308-1397
chad.wright@movement.com 113 West Jackson Street, Suite B
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Russell Kesterson
Senior Loan Officer | (757) 719-7877
russell.kesterson@movement.com 477 Viking Drive, Suite 320
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Marcie Williams
Loan Officer | (980) 319-0659
marci.williams@movement.com 6832 Morrison Blvd, Suite 130
Charlotte, NC 28211
Scottie Talaski
Loan Officer | (989) 600-3857
scottie.talaski@movement.com 580 Kingsley Park Drive, Suite 125
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Aram Matevosov
Loan Officer | (425) 549-2235
aram.matevosov@movement.com 4040 Lake Washington Boulevard NE., Suite 316
Kirkland, Washington 98033
Alex Reynoso
Loan Manager |
alex.reynoso@newamerican.com 3965 5th Avenue, Ste. #230
San Diego, California 92103
Patrick Bowler
Branch Manager | (757) 907-9798
patrick.bowler@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Ste. 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Kirk St. Gelais
Senior Mortgage Consultant | 703-999-3314
kirk.stgelais@movement.com 10550 Linden Lake Plaza, Ste 300
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Victoria Homan
Senior Loan Officer | (646) 849-7645
victoria.homan@movement.com 41 Madison Avenue, 31st Floor Suite 3114
New York, NY 10010
David Thomas
Loan Officer | (410) 490-5857
david.thomas@movement.com 5700 Coastal Highway, Suite 200
Ocean City, Maryland 21842
Britton Hudson
Senior Loan Officer | (925) 989-2359
britton.hudson@movement.com 12770 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130
Jeanne M. Woodward
Mortgage Officer | (410) 989-4855
Jeanne.Woodward@Movement.com 555 Fairmount Ave, Ste 201
Towson, Maryland 21286
Patricia Deckert
Loan Officer | (813) 505-2505
pat.deckert@movement.com 15268 Fishhawk Blvd.
Lithia, Florida 33547
Jim Allen
Market Leader | (207) 229-8386
Jim.Allen@movement.com 95 Exchange St, 4th Floor
Portland, Maine 04101
Derek Leopold
Loan Officer | (925) 660-7755
derek.leopold@movement.com 6472 Moraga Ave, 2nd Floor
Oakland, CA 94611
Dale Bishop
Loan Officer | (704) 243-5677
Dale.Bishop@movement.com 11605 N. Community House Road, Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Diana Zepeda
Senior Loan Officer | (602) 741-6946
ryan.mcdonnell@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Suzy Otellio Rainier
Branch Manager | (919) 922-1364
suzy.otellio@movement.com 680-682 N Spence Avenue
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Susan A. Simmons
Loan Officer | (540) 589-3895
susan.simmons@movement.com 3922 Electric Road, Suite 1B
Roanoke, VA 24018
Nancy Leal
Loan Officer | (562) 755-3854
nancy.leal@movement.com 10631 Paramount Boulevard, Suite A
Downey, CA 90241
Jason Holland
Loan Officer | (919) 623-0653
jason.holland@movement.com 5113 Highway 70, Suite A
Morehead City, North Carolina 28557
Shawn Harressey
Branch Manager | (603) 854-6772
Shawn.Harressey@movement.com 200 Rockingham Road
Londonberry, New Hampshire 03053
Craig Filson
Market Leader | (310) 283-8728
craig.filson@movement.com 10631 Paramount Boulevard, Suite A
Downey, California 90241
Lou Tapia
Loan Officer | (760) 815-5740
lou.tapia@movement.com 900 S. Coast Hwy
Encinitas, California 92024
Mark Wohlschlaeger
Loan Officer | (919) 671-7340
mark.wohlschlaeger@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 225
Raleigh, NC 27609
Irene Alivio
Loan Officer | (919) 694-4649 Ext. 23679
irene.alivio@movement.com 1400 Crescent Green Drive, Suite 213
Cary, North Carolina 27518
David Wesley
Movement Mortgage | Loan Officer | (214) 991-7770
David.Wesley@movement.com 15851 N. Dallas Pkwy, Suite 405
Addison, TX 75001
Denise Hindes
Loan Officer | (302) 250-4145
denise.hindes@movement.com 5936 Limestone Road, Suite 301A
Hockessin, DE 19707
John Hess
Market Leader | (703) 662-4294
john.hess@movement.com 1125 Jefferson Davis Highway, Ste 380
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Chris Monduori
Branch Manager | (727) 488-1793
chris.monduori@movement.com 13603 W. Hillsborough Avenue
Tampa, FL 33635
Heather Yusko
Loan Officer | (814) 746-2658
heather.yusko@movement.com 8795 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509
Wes Shaw
Sr. Loan Officer | Branch Manager | (619) 312-4300
Wes.Shaw@movement.com 2828 University Ave, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92103
Tiffany Poirier
Loan Officer | (805) 407-9282
tiffany.poirier@movement.com 500 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 104
Oxnard, California 93036
Joe Saleh
Branch Manager | (313) 492-1313
joe.saleh@movement.com 901 Wilshire Drive, Suite 125
Troy, Michigan 48084
Deen Mustafa
Loan Officer | (708) 790-8787
deen.mustafa@movement.com 15255 S. 94th Avenue, 5th Floor
Orland Park, IL 60462
Keith Beveridge
Sales Manager | (301) 787-6466
keith.beveridge@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy, Suite 301
Crofton, MD 21114
Jackie Gonzales
Loan Officer | (941) 720-4725
Jackie.Gonzales@movement.com 2201 Cantu Court, Suite 116
Sarasota, FL 34232
Jeff Moss
Loan Officer | (704) 724-2875
jeff.moss@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Road, Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
John M Schroeder
Senior Loan Officer | 602-206-9809
john.schroeder@movement.com 8510 E Shea Blvd. Suite 100
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Eileen Blossom
Regional Business Development Manager | 404-432-3752
eileen.blossom@movement.com 800 Langley Ave
Pensacola, Florida 32504
Jessica Tallett
Senior Loan Officer |
jessica.tallett@movement.com 477 Viking Dr., Suite 430
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Brian Zrehigian
Loan Officer |
brian.zrehigian@movement.com 1189 Swallow Lane Suite 110
Simi Valley, California 93065
John Watts
Senior Loan Officer | (410) 989-4807 ext 7618
john.watts@movement.com 555 Fairmount Ave, Ste 201
Towson, Maryland 21286
Erin Chiles
Branch Manager | (540) 746-8358
erin.chiles@movement.com 498-H University Blvd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Erica Ergle
Loan Officer | (803) 606-9280
erica.ergle@movement.com 146 East Main Street
Lexington, SC 29072
Maria Scarzella
Loan Officer | (301) 404-0235
maria.scarzella@movement.com 2400 Research Blvd. Suite 115
Rockville, MD 20850
Kenneth Corley
Branch Manager | (248) 679-7653
kenneth.corley@movement.com 21800 Haggerty Road, Suite 220
Northville, Michigan 48167
Jonathon Haas
Loan Officer | (520) 308-2844
jonathon.haas@movement.com 1745 E River Rd, Suite 245
Tucson, AZ 85718
Germaine Davis
Loan Officer | (951) 201-9150
germaine.davis@movement.com 73301 Fred Waring Dr.
Palm Desert, California 92260
Salvatore Scalora
Senior Loan Officer | (610) 368-2203
salvatore.scalora@movement.com 2250 Hickory Road, Ste 100
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Michael Gobin
Sr. Loan Officer |
michael.gobin@movement.com 210 S Cedar Street, Ste 3
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
Todd Hill
Loan Officer | (407) 634-4336
Todd.Hill@movement.com 189 S Orange Ave., Suite 200S
Orlando, Florida 32801
Michael “Chad” Smith
Senior Loan Officer | 336-207-8466
chad.smith@movement.com 195 Short Street
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
Trasi King
National Sales Training & Transition Manager | (803) 626-1050 x 7953
trasi.king@movement.com 8024 Calvin Hall Road
Indian Land, South Carolina 29720
Logan Sherer
Loan Officer | (704) 749-4118
logan.sherer@movement.com 8024 Calvin Hall Road
Indian Land, SC 29707
Ryan Heffron
Movement Mortgage | Loan Officer | (646) 599-7297
ryan.heffron@movement.com 2375 East Camelback Road, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Megan Coleman
Loan Officer | (781) 424-7415
Megan.Coleman@movement.com 19-23 Granite Street, Suite 115
Braintree, Massachusetts 2169
Matt Laird
Loan Officer | (205) 807-1877
matt.laird@movement.com 2000A Southbridge Parkway, Suite 301
Birmingham, AL 35209
Mike Voci
Loan Officer | (757) 716-1108
Mike.Voci@movement.com 2540 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Kelly Santos
Mortgage Loan Originator | (727) 514-2429
kelly.santos@movement.com 13603 W. Hillsborough Ave
Tampa, Florida 33635
Nellie Fernandez
Loan Officer | (951) 867-1067
nellie.fernandez@movement.com 1902 Orange Tree Lane, Suite 190
Redlands, CA 92374
W. Jay Simmons II
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager | (509) 879-3998
jay.simmons@movement.com 799 S. Stevens, Suite 100
Spokane, Washington 99204
Yousif Mohamed
Branch Manager | (352) 328-9828
yousif.mohamed@movement.com 1000 S Pine Island Road, Suite 430
Plantation, FL 33324
Jamie Muniz
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer | (608) 208-7914
jamie.muniz@movement.com 1540 Purdue Drive, Suite 303
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Alan Sacks
Loan Officer | (704) 733-8700
alan.sacks@movement.com 6832 Morrison Blvd, Suite Suite 130
Charlotte, NC 28211
Chad Carter
Market Leader | (317) 796-7696
chad.carter@movement.com 630 3rd Ave. SW, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
Wendy Garrett Rosenthal
Loan Officer | (312) 282-5446
wendy.rosenthal@movement.com 2250 4th Avenue, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92101
Brooke Peters
Market Leader | (808) 330-2247
brooke.peters@movement.com 4211 Waialae Avenue, Suite 303
Honolulu, HI 96816
Mary Kroczynski
Senior Loan Officer | (407) 579-6299
mary.kroczynski@movement.com 3208 W SR 426, Suite 2060
Oivedo, Florida 32765
Charles Garcia
Loan Officer- Veteran Advocate | (605) 206- 5233
charles.garcia@movement.com 101 South Reid Street, Suite 307
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Jenn Hannemann
Loan Officer | (503) 310-2493
Jenn.Hannemann@movement.com 1915 NW AmberGlen Parkway, Suite 105
Beaverton, Oregon 97006
Chris Hayes
Senior Loan Officer | (757) 328-4284
chris.hayes@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Pkwy., Suite 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Adam Weaver
Pipeline Manager | (717) 363-3476
adam.weaver@movement.com 4400 Lingelstown Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Sean Simmons
Loan Officer | (910) 367-7049
sean.simmons@movement.com 700 Military Cutoff Rd, Suite 201
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Lewis Tong
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager | (469) 525-0123
lewis.tong@movement.com 6801 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 202
Frisco, TX 75034
John Owen
Branch Manager | (904) 535-6538
John.Owen@movement.com 2950 Halcyon Ln., Suite 202
Jacksonville, Florida 32223
Toby Harris III
Senior Loan Officer | (757) 729-5959
toby3@movement.com 477 Viking Drive Suite 430
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Tammie Lester
Loan Officer | (630) 677-3556
tammie.lester@movement.com 1952 McDowell Ed. Suite 201
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Danny Martinez
Movement Mortgage | Loan Officer | (361) 249-2202
danny.martinez@movement.com 5034 Williams Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Jon Wood
Branch Manager | (252) 725-9814
jon.wood@movement.com 7906 Emerald Dr
Emerald Isle, North Carolina 28594
Teresa L. Salyers Kritzer
Branch Manager |
teresa.salyers@movement.com 1065 S Allante Place
Boise, Idaho 83709
Jeanne Rackers
Branch Manager |
jeanne.rackers@movement.com 101 Crossings West Drive, Suite 100-101
Lake Ozark, Missouri 65049
Jeff Baldwin
Senior Loan Officer | 804-858-9000
jeff.baldwin@movement.com 15871 City View Dr
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
Andrianna Tucker
Loan Officer | (310) 203-2285
andrianna.tucker@movement.com 24801 Pico Canyon Road, Suite 100
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381
Jason Hanson
Loan Officer | (502) 648-6117
jason.hanson@movement.com 950 Breckenridge Lane, Suite# 010
Louisville, KY 40207
Lynnette Shaul
Loan Officer | (707) 486-3228
lynnette.shaul@movement.com 3558 Round Barn Blvd, Suite 200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Glen Daignault
Senior Loan Officer |
Glen.Daignault@movement.com 15333 N. Pima Rd, Ste 275
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Obi Smith
Loan Officer | (508) 740-0813
Obie.Smith@movement.com 285 Washington Street, Suite 16
North Easton, Massachusetts 2356
Sandra Hamilton
Senior Loan Officer | (253) 332-7995
sandra.hamilton@movement.com 211 5th Street SE
Puyallup, Washington 98372
Allison Tyler
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | allison.tyler@movement.com
allison.tyler@movement.com 3741 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 210
Roseville, CA 95661
Jess Kalra
Loan Officer | (209) 834-7815
Jess.Kalra@movement.com 2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 120
San Ramon, California 94583
Casey Bryant
Loan Officer | (423) 635-0429
casey.bryant@movement.com 7609 Shallowford Road, Suite B
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Irina Hines
Senior Loan Officer | (757) 478-2022
irina.hines@movement.com 1085 Loftis Blvd
Newport News, Virginia 23606
Sharon Robinson
Market Leader | (808) 633-6366
sharon.robinson@movement.com 4211 Waialae Avenue, Suite 303
Honolulu, HI 96816
Marc Almeida
Loan Officer | (401) 487-9673
marc.almeida@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street
Providence, Rhode Island 2903
Kendra Shortz
Loan Officer | (843) 685-7521
kendra.shortz@movement.com 611 Burroughs & Chapin Blvd, Ste 201
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Karen Thomas
Market Leader | (425) 559-9771 ext 23795
Karen.Thomas@movement.com 535 Dock St., Suite 100
Tacoma, Washington 98402