Showing results:
Deanna Slep
Senior Loan Officer | (980) 430-4035
deanna.slep@movement.com 3426 Toringdon Way, Ste 100
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Greg Gentile
Market Leader | (508) 958-7101
greg.gentile@movement.com 179 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, Massachusetts 1604
Scott Daniels
Branch Manager | (650) 678-4246
scott.daniels@movement.com 505 Hamilton Ave, Ste 100
Palo Alto, California 94301
Dallas Kessman
Loan Officer | (949) 444-6979
Dallas.Kessman@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Mason Matsuda
Loan Officer | (864) 384-4433
Mason.Matsuda@movement.com 320 E. Main Street, Suite 301
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
Alex Long
Loan Officer | (716) 697-0234
alex.long@movement.com 933 New Loudon Rd
Latham, NY 12110
Richard Quintana Jr.
Branch Manager | (505) 715-8370
richard.quintana@movement.com 100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 650
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Matthew F. Richardson
Market Leader | 843-267-7694
matt.richardson@movement.com 611 Burroughs and Chapin Blvd, Ste 201
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Sebastian Bilentschuk
Loan Officer | (774) 266-3596
sebastian.bilentschuk@movement.com 469 Southbridge Street
Auburn, Massachusetts 1501
Daryl Thomas
Branch Manager | (510) 224-3720
daryl.thomas@movement.com 2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 120
San Ramon, California 94583
Samantha Daily
Branch Manager | 720-206-0210
samantha.daily@movement.com 1805 Shea Center Drive, Suite 130
Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80129
Aaron Swann
Loan Officer | (732) 831-7752
aaron.swann@movement.com 1415 Hooper Ave, Suite 202
Toms River, New Jersey 8753
Amanda Halley
Loan Officer |
amanda.halley@movement.com 2510 Douglas Blvd., Suite 500
Roseville, California 95661
John Parrish
Loan Officer | (812) 483-5993
john.parrish@movement.com 7516 Eagle Crest Blvd, Ste E
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Kelsie Tine
Loan Officer | (714) 743-7905
kelsie.tine@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Dr.,Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Stephan Whalen
Loan Officer | (757) 301-7226
stephan.whalen@movement.com 477 Viking Dr. Ste 430
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Carl Garrett
Loan Officer | (434) 466-3393
carl.garrett@movement.com 172 South Pantops Drive, Unit C
Charlottesville, Virginia 22911
Brian Eudailey
Loan Officer | (757) 407-0729
Brian.Eudailey@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Tip Vradenburg
Loan Officer | (615) 757-9397
tip.vradenburg@movement.com 145 Anderson Lane, Suite C
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Melissa Krishfield
Sr. Loan Officer | (619) 990-1662
melissa.krishfield@movement.com 12780 High Bluff Dr, Suite 130
San Diego, CA 92130
Tanya Gann-McCartha
Senior Loan Officer | (803) 728-3447
tanya.gann@movement.com 117 Creech Rd
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016
Jesse Harwick
Branch Manager | (646) 849-8549
jesse.harwick@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Jim Campau
Branch Manager | (248) 731-4968
jim.campau@movement.com 40950 Woodward Avenue, Ste. 130
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
Ryan Alt
Sales Manager | (304) 362-9889
ryan.alt@movement.com 918 4th Ave., Suite 100
Huntington, West Virginia 25701
Seth White
Branch Manager | (276) 522-0282
seth.white@movement.com 2331 Front St
Richlands, VA 24641
Jeremy Musson
Branch Manager | (925) 353-5710
Jeremy.Musson@movement.com 440 Sycamore Valley Road, Suite B
Danville, California 94526
Moses Hernandez
Loan Officer | (503) 544-2101
moses.hernandez@movement.com 1915 NW AmberGlen Parkway, Suite 105
Beaverton, Oregon 97006
Steele Blair
Loan Officer | (480) 233-4987
steele.blair@movement.com 15333 N Pima Rd., Suite 130
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Randall Townsel
Loan Officer |
randall.townsel@movement.com 1101 West Fulton Market Street , Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60607
Terry Hoyle
Market Leader | (910) 538-3602
terry.hoyle@movement.com 700 Military Cutoff Rd, Ste 201
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Candice Farthing
Senior Loan Officer | 504-266-0845
candice.farthing@movement.com 4509 Veterans Blvd, Ste. 1A
Metairie, Louisiana 70006
Jason E. Berriz
Branch Manager | (661) 253-3000
jason.berriz@movement.com 25129 The Old Road, Ste 100
Stevenson Ranch, California 91381
Tommy Samuel
Branch Manager | (804) 690-5323
Tommy.Samuel@movement.com 1519 Huguenot Rd, Ste 200
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
Michelle Lewis
Branch Manager | (727) 207-6086
Michelle.Lewis@movement.com 2963 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Suite 250
Clearwater, Florida 33759
Joe Oberle
Loan Officer | (443) 917-3055
joe.oberle@movement.com 555 Fairmount Ave, Suite 201
Towson, Maryland 21286
Angela Martin
Sales Manager | (615) 671-9353
angela.martin@movement.com 3310 West End Ave Ste. 500
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Michael Arieta
Loan Officer | (707) 971-0659
Michael.Arieta@movement.com 2121 North California Blvd, Suite 290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Justine Tomala
Loan Officer | (805) 630-3992
justine.tomala@movement.com 500 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 104
Oxnard, California 93036
Debbie Kennedy
Sr. Loan Officer | (912) 650-2797
debbie.kennedy@movement.com 350 Hudgson Court
Savannah, Georgia 31406
Jennifer Kear
Branch Manager | (717) 579-7836
jennifer.kear@movement.com 3813 Market St., 1st Floor
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011
Bryan Chamberlain
Branch Manager | (504) 303-4738 Ext: 22036
Bryan.Chamberlain@Movement.Com 3525 N Causeway Blvd., Suite 101
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Mary Kroczynski
Senior Loan Officer | 407-579-6299
mary.kroczynski@movement.com 205 E Central Blvd, 6th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Michelle Harris
Loan Officer | (704) 201-7822
michelle.harris@movement.com 580 Kingsley Park Drive, Suite 125
Indian Land, South Carolina 29715
Kamlesh Gupta
Loan Officer | (925) 548-7203
kamlesh.gupta@movement.com 5994 West Las Positas Blvd, Suite 101
Pleasanton, California 94588
Nick Mavronis
Loan Officer | (443) 462-9776
nick.mavronis@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy., Suite 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
Ed Lamb
Branch Manager | 804-640-6965
ed.lamb@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy, Ste 200
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Lisa West
Loan Officer | (540) 308-4052
lisa.west@movement.com 200 Professional Park Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
John M Schroeder
Senior Loan Officer | 602-206-9809
john.schroeder@movement.com 8510 E Shea Blvd. Suite 100
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Bo Lee
Senior Loan Officer | (703) 967-9792
bo.lee@movement.com 8133 Leesburg Pike, 8th Floor
Vienna, Virginia 22182
JC Cordero
Sales Manager | (909) 376-9200
jc.cordero@movement.com 504 E Route 66, Ste 102
Glendora, California 91740
Monica Hall
Loan Officer | (925) 752-4616
monica.hall@movement.com 2121 N. California Blvd., Ste. 290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Greg MacBride
Loan Officer | (315) 945-1575
Greg.MacBride@movement.com 651 Holiday Drive, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15220
Paul Hurley
Loan Officer | (774) 217-1359
paul.hurley@movement.com 38 Pond St, Ste 106
Franklin, Massachusetts 02038
Leslie Wyllie
Loan Officer | (727) 238-2956
Leslie.Wyllie@movement.com 3980 Tampa Road, Suite 103
Oldsmar, Florida 34677
Derek White
Sales Manager | 678-778-2921
derek.white@movement.com 1720 Windward Concourse, Suite 100
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Rachel A. Geraci
Loan Officer |
rachel.geraci@movement.com 90 East Halsey Rd Ste 101
Parsippany, New Jersey 7054
Leslie Denise Query
Loan Officer |
leslie.query@movement.com 1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy., Suite 380
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Melissa Ferko
Loan Officer |
Melissa.Ferko@movement.com 2250 Hickory Rd., Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Richard Compton
Loan Officer |
richard.compton@movement.com 15100 NW 67th AVE, Suite 403
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Michael Owens
Loan Officer |
michael.owens@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Drive, Suite 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Susan Potter
Loan Officer | (801) 599-8111
susan.potter@movement.com 20 North Main Street, Suite 310
St. George, Utah 84770
Lori Goldman
Senior Loan Officer | (619) 885-0093
lori.goldman@movement.com 12770 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, California 92130
Nellie Fernandez
Loan Officer | (951) 867-1067
nellie.fernandez@movement.com 1902 Orange Tree Lane, Suite 190
Redlands, CA 92374
April Lee
Loan Officer | (804)347-5605
April.Lee@MovementMortgage.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Greg Boling
Loan Officer | (865) 207-7300
greg.boling@movement.com 10255 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37922
Alex Jurado
Branch Manager | (630) 370-7865
alex.jurado@movement.com 1101 West Fulton Market, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60607
Michael Williams
Loan Officer | (847) 722-5593
Michael.Williams@movement.com 4704 Three Oaks Road
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Cindy Mullen
Branch Manager | (334) 313-0461
cindy.mullen@movement.com 415 Richard Jackson Blvd, Ste 207
Panama City, Florida 32407
Camille Marotta
Loan Officer | (732) 539-9300
Camille.Marotta@movement.com 1415 Hooper Avenue, Suite 202
Toms River, NJ 08753
Jill Gray
Branch Manager | (949) 205-6738
jill.gray@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Richard “RJ” Jaramillo
Loan Officer | (619) 807-0287
richard.j@movement.com 12770 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, California 92130
Jamie Kistler
Branch Manager | 336-601-1705
jamie.kistler@movement.com 2602 Eric Lane, Ste C2 & C4
Burlington, North Carolina 27215
Douglas E. Finnegan
Branch Manager | (331) 703-3195
doug.finnegan@movement.com 15255 S. 94th Avenue, 5th Floor
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
AJ Hodge
Loan Officer | (513) 907-2374
aj.hodge@movement.com 8745 Union Centre Blvd
West Chester, OH 45069
Ryan Cramer
Branch Manager | (602) 206-5592
ryan.cramer@movement.com 15333 N Pima Rd, Ste 130
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Jeremy M. Leonard
Senior Loan Officer | (404) 747-3374
jeremy.leonard@movement.com 530 Lake Center Parkway, Suite F and G
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Beth Troxell
Loan Officer | (864) 580-4169
beth.troxell@movement.com 320 E. Main Street, Suite 301
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
Tamara Vandiver
Loan Officer | (843) 412-2577
Tamara.Vandiver@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 170
Charleston, SC 29492
Jimmy Myers
Loan Officer | (440) 728-7908
jimmy.myers@movement.com 4511 Rockside Road, Suite 220
Independence, OH 44131
Laura Tatum
Senior Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (210) 872-1183
Laura.Tatum@movement.com 7701 Broadway, Suite 111
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Ray Smith
Sales Manager | (717) 538-0354
ray.smith@movement.com 1255 S. Market Street, Suite 210
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania 17022
David Goist
Loan Officer | (330) 355-1629
david.goist@movement.com 6715 Tippecanoe Road, Suite 2C
Canfield, OH 44406
Alyson Foy
Senior Loan Officer | 770-315-9852
alyson.foy@movement.com 6 Concourse Pkwy, Ste 2650
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Thomas Spitko
Senior Loan Officer | Branch Manager | (484) 770-8478
thomas.spitko@movement.com 2250 Hickory Road, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Matthew Jost
Loan Officer | (314) 221-5333
matthew.jost@movement.com 2590 Gladiator Drive
Fenton, Missouri 63026
Mike Murphy
Branch Manager | (414) 416-9790
Mike.Murphy@movement.com N19 W 24400 Riverwood Drive, Suite 343
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188
Jeff Taylor
Senior Loan Officer | (706) 631-8049
jeff.taylor@movement.com 3 George C Wilson Ct.
Augusta, Georgia 30909
Matt Topping
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 781-7128
Matt.Topping@movement.com 23 B Shelter Cove Ln, Ste 100-A
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928
Marta Alves
Market Leader | (908) 644-7676
marta.alves@movement.com 1415 Hooper Avenue, Suite 202
Toms River, NJ 08753
Zahida Carrera
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (805) 364-1724
zahida.carrera@movement.com 3902 State Street, Suite 103
Santa Barbara, California 93105
Edgar Tuck
Branch Manager | (540) 871-0940
edgar.tuck@movement.com 16440 Booker T Washington Highway, Suite 304
Moneta, VA 24121
Leola Edmonds
Loan Officer | (408) 771-6611
Leola.Edmonds@movement.com 1999 South Bascom Ave. Suite 990
Campbell, California 95008
Joseph Meyer
Loan Officer | (585) 727-4190
joseph.meyer@movement.com 933 New Loudon Rd
Latham, NY 12110
Geoff W. Brown
Market Leader | (704) 323-6541
geoff.brown@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave, Ste B200
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Gary Boyadjian
Loan Officer | (626) 317-0001
gary.boyadjian@movement.com 15233 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 500
Sherman Oaks, California 91403
Doug Sloan
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (540) 327-5014
doug.sloan@movement.com 815 W. King Street
Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401
Jeanne Bradley
Loan Officer | (734) 821-7417
Jeanne.Bradley@movement.com 2178 S. State Street, Suite C
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Alberto Quiroz
Loan Officer | (305) 343-0467
Alberto.Quiroz@movement.com 15100 NW 67th Ave, Suite 403
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Heather Aucello
Loan Officer | (704) 806-4624
heather.aucello@movement.com 11020 David Taylor Dr., Ste 315
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Marc Stern
Loan Officer |
marc.stern@movement.com 3031 N Rocky Point Dr, Ste 155
Tampa, Florida 33607