Showing results:
John Bohannon
Sales Manager | (770) 480-8210
john.bohannon@movement.com 6 Concourse Pkwy, Ste 2650
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Norma Sandoval
Loan Officer | (805) 746-6592
norma.sandoval@movement.com 500 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 104
Oxnard, California 93036
Sergio Ceballos
Loan Officer | (925) 922-9105
sergio.ceballos@movement.com 390 Railroad Avenue, Suite 201
Danville, CA 94526
Peter Hernandez
Loan Officer | (256) 322-1288
peter.hernandez@movement.com 809 Shoney Drive, Suite 105
Huntsville, A 35801
Jackie Kane
Senior Loan Officer | (301) 466-8575
jackie.kane@movement.com 11710 Plaza America Dr, Ste 110
Reston, Virginia 20190
Rachel Galaviz
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | Movement Mortgage | (956) 435-6410
rachel.galaviz@movement.com 1400 N. McColl Rd, Suite 202
McAllen, Texas 78501
Christina Long
Loan Officer | (407) 413-8568
christina.long@movement.com 3208 W SR 426, Suite 2060
Oviedo, Florida 32765
Truman Pennington
Loan Officer | (704) 550-6199
truman.pennington@movement.com 8024 Calvin Hall Road
Indian Land, SC 29707
Lindsay Zondag
Loan Officer | (208) 720-3541
lindsay.zondag@movement.com 680 Sun Valley Road
Ketchum, ID 83340
Amy Hargett
Loan Officer | (910) 545-0554
amy.hargett@movement.com 208 N New River Drive, Unit A
Surf City, NC 28445
Loretta Clark
Branch Manager | (410) 324-7577
loretta.clark@movement.com 8860 Columbia 100 Parkway, Suite 302
Columbia, MD 21045
Dale Lucas
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (210) 639-1455
dale.lucas@movement.com 1826 N Loop 1604 West, Suite 175
San Antonio, Texas 78248
Suzie Muench
Senior Loan Officer | (407) 415-4360
suzie.muench@movement.com 18610 US HWY 441
Mount Dora, Florida 32757
Deserea Meckes
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (513) 967-9522
Deserea.Meckes@movement.com 1210 State Route 125
Amelia, OH 45102
Homaira Miskinyar
Loan Officer | (703) 639-7519
homaira.miskinyar@movement.com 21000 Atlantic Blvd., Suite 740
Dulles, VA 20166
Scott Deschene
Movement Mortgage |Branch Manager | (972) 597-4364
scott.deschene@movement.com 3500 Maple Ave., Suite 440
Dallas, TX 75219
Linda Hinson
Senior Loan Officer | 704-718-1808
linda.hinson@movement.com 1000 South New Hope Rd
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054
Evan Potter
Market Leader | (203) 530-0109
evan.potter@movement.com 116 Washington Ave., 1st Floor
North Haven, Connecticut 6473
Andrew Nolte
Loan Officer | (816) 309-8175
andrew.nolte@movement.com 511 Delaware Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64105
Natalie Salins
Branch Manager | (323) 644-1200
natalie.salins@movement.com 655 N Central Ave, Ste 2210
Glendale, California 91203
Lou DiMeo
Loan Officer | (203) 312-4424
lou.dimeo@movement.com 116 Washington Avenue, Suite 1A
North Haven, CT 06473
Craig A. Johnson
Senior Loan Officer | (214) 614-2387
Craig.Johnson@movement.com 15851 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 405
Addison, Texas 75001
Brent Haas
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager/Sr. Loan Officer | (615) 671-9368
brent.haas@movement.com 12 Cadillac Dr, Ste 180
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Jim English
Loan Officer | (706) 340-3498
jim.english@movement.com 415 Richard Jackson Blvd, Suite 207
Panama City, FL 32407
Jeniffer Saavedra
Loan Officer | (908) 864-6496 Ext: 24452
Jeniffer.Saavedra@movement.com 1031 Route 22, Suite 203
Bridgewater, New Jersey 8807
Manuel J Herrera
Branch Managaer | (563) 293-8132
manny.herrera@movement.com 13603 W. Hillsborough Ave.
Tampa, FL 33635
Michael “Chad” Smith
Senior Loan Officer | 336-207-8466
chad.smith@movement.com 195 Short Street
Pinehurst, North Carolina 28374
Robbie Holtzman
Branch Manager | (717) 577-9093
Robbie.Holtzman@movement.com 195 Leader Height Road
York, Pennsylvania 17403
Chad Wright
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (601) 499-5583
chad.wright@movement.com 113 West Jackson Street, Suite B
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Tom Fellenz
Loan Officer | (267) 475-9251
tom.fellenz@movement.com 2250 Hickory Road, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
JC Cordero
Sales Manager | (909) 376-9200
jc.cordero@movement.com 504 E Route 66, Ste 102
Glendora, California 91740
Wesley Wade
Branch Manager | (757) 406-0472
wesley.wade@movement.com 1044 Volvo Pkwy
Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
Susan Ross
Loan Officer | (804) 357-7487
susan.ross@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Anita Smith
Loan Officer | (310) 755-5912
anita.smith@movement.com 63 Malaga Cove Plaza
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
Matt Laird
Loan Officer | (205) 807-1877
matt.laird@movement.com 2000A Southbridge Parkway, Suite 301
Birmingham, AL 35209
Chris DiNofia
Branch Manager | 858-413-2160
chris.dinofia@movement.com 13400 Sabre Springs Pkwy Ste 100
San Diego, California 92128
Josh McGinnis
Loan Officer | (423) 645-7083
josh.mcginnis@movement.com 7609 Shallowford Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Carla Portillo
Junior Loan Officer | (240) 367-9941
carla.portillo@movement.com 5100 Buckeystown Pike Suite 250
Frederick, Maryland 21704
Jeff Owens
Loan Officer | (225) 252-5254
Jeff.Owens@movement.com 11414 Lake Sherwood Avenue North
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
George Matthews
Loan Officer | (703) 472-4944
george.matthews@movement.com 12015 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway, Suite 225
Fairfax, Fairfax 22033
John Phan
Branch Manager | Movement Mortgage | (972) 455-8576
john.phan@movement.com 4783 Preston Road, Suite 100
Frisco, Texas 75034
Wayne Buchanan
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (330) 354-9341
wayne.buchanan@movement.com 1033 E. Turkeyfoot Lake Road
Suite 205, Akron OH
Dale Fitch
Loan Officer | (864) 210-5226
dale.fitch@movement.com 5 Independence Pointe, Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29615
Judith Myers
Loan Officer | (757) 613-7017
judith.myers@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
John Owen
Branch Manager | (904) 535-6538
John.Owen@movement.com 2950 Halcyon Ln., Suite 202
Jacksonville, Florida 32223
Kim Lanagan
Market Leader | (774) 293-4034
Kim.Lanagan@movement.com 42-48 Main St
Taunton, Massachusetts 2780
Sara Foster
Loan Officer | (540) 424-7484
sara.foster@movement.com 923 Maple Grove Dr., Ste 209
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22407
Steve Gayle
Senior Loan Officer | (586) 215-7654
Stephen.Gayle@movement.com 40950 Woodward Avenue, Suite 110
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
Jay Hoffman
Loan Officer | (703) 582-7481
jay.hoffman@movement.com 3919 Lee Hwy.
Arlington, Virginia 22207
Chris Hopkins
Senior Loan Officer | 704-902-5586
chris.hopkins@movement.com 19600 Catawba Ave
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Daniel Peterson
Branch Manager | (925) 788-5713
daniel.peterson@movement.com 151 Sand Creek Road Ste G
Brentwood, California 94513
Janet Ackerley
Loan Officer | 252-267-2710
janet.ackerley@movement.com 1825 West City Dr, Ste. G
Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Shannon Jones
Branch Manager | (423) 943-2055
shannon.jones@movement.com 1321 Sunset Drive, Suite 23
Johnson City, TN 37604
Christine Marcketta
Senior Loan Officer | (908) 783-2272
christine.marcketta@movement.com 1314 Hooper Ave
Toms River, New Jersey 8753
Thomas Spitko
Senior Loan Officer | Branch Manager | (484) 770-8478
thomas.spitko@movement.com 2250 Hickory Road, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Jacob Baker
Branch Manager | (205) 572-2750
jacob.baker@movement.com 2000A Southbridge Parkway, Suite 301
Birmingham, AL 35209
Robert Waldron
Loan Officer | (909) 258-7072
robert.waldron@movement.com 19318 Jesse Lane, Suite 100
Riverside, California 92508
Billy Saylor
Senior Loan Officer | (571) 330-5884
billy.saylor@movement.com 11710 Plaza America Drive, Suite 110
Reston, VA 20190
Mike Kelly
Loan Officer | (973) 632-0714
Mike.Kelly@movement.com 90 East Halsey Road Suite 101
Parsippany, New Jersey 7054
Nathan Ballentine
Market Leader | (803) 728-3445
Nathan.Ballentine@movement.com 2000 Center Point Road, Ste 2180
Columbia, South Carolina 29210
Jeff Moss
Loan Officer | (704) 724-2875
jeff.moss@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Road, Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Jennifer Kear
Branch Manager | (717) 579-7836
jennifer.kear@movement.com 3813 Market St., 1st Floor
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania 17011
Jonathan Treece
Loan Officer | (704) 202-1356
jonathan.treece@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave, Ste B200
Cornelius, NC 28031
Karl Li
Loan Officer | (276) 521-1276
karl.li@movement.com 477 Viking Dr, Ste 430
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Paul Quinn
Senior Loan Officer | (973) 687-1733
paul.quinn@movement.com 333 Earle Ovington Blvd Suite 1025
Uniondale, New York 11553
Annabel Tovar
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | (510) 673-4723
annabel.tovar@movement.com 1999 S Bascom Ave, Ste 990
Campbell, California 95008
Michial Rachaner
Branch Manager | (561) 275-9200
michial.rachaner@movement.com 11641 Kew Gardens Avenue, Suite 205
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
DeeAnn Myers
Loan Officer | (816) 205-4010
deeann.myers@movement.com 13671 South Mur-Len Road
Olathe, KS 66062
Matt Topping
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 781-7128
Matt.Topping@movement.com 23 B Shelter Cove Ln, Ste 100-A
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928
Randy Atkinson
Sales Manager | Movement Mortgage | (512) 422-8920
randy.atkinson@movement.com 10814 Jollyville Rd, Ste 180
Austin, Texas 78759
Kathy Cheatham
Branch Manager | (443) 599-0071
kathy.cheatham@movement.com 555 Fairmount Ave., Suite 201
Towson, Maryland 21286
W. Jay Simmons II
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager | (509) 879-3998
jay.simmons@movement.com 799 S. Stevens, Suite 100
Spokane, Washington 99204
Dalton Grove
Loan Officer | (704) 661 7144
dalton.grove@movement.com 6832 Morrison Blvd, Suite 130
Charlotte, NC 28211
Andy Passmore
Loan Officer | (706) 421-4700
andy.passmore@movement.com 3662 Wheeler Road Suite 100
Augusta, GA 30909
Josh Brister
Loan Officer | (704) 457-2349
Josh.Brister@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Rd. Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Imelda Leano
Senior Loan Officer | (661) 212-2166
imelda.leano@movement.com 27674 Newhall Ranch Rd., Suite C85
Valencia, California 91355
Laura Gray
Loan Officer | (859) 338-1993
laura.gray@movement.com 3501 W. Kenosha Street
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Michael Owens
Loan Officer |
michael.owens@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Drive, Suite 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Lorne Ricord
Senior Loan Officer | 425-312-6851
lorne.ricord@movement.com 11109 Slater Ave NE.
Kirkland, Washington 98033
Bert Herrera
Loan Officer | (805) 340-4964
bert.herrera@movement.com 500 E Esplanade Drive, Suite 106
Oxnard, California 93036
Grant Hopkins
Market Leader | (702) 472-9830
grant.hopkins@movement.com 10655 Park Run Dr Ste. 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Adam Black
Branch Manager | (601) 540-0302
Adam.Black@movement.com 100 Webster Circle, Ste 101
Madison, Mississippi 39110
Pete Torrey
Market Leader | (231) 620-4412
pete.torrey@movement.com 110 Water Street
Boyne City, Michigan 49712
Paul McClure
Loan Officer | (540) 632-0119
paul.mcclure@movement.com 3922 Electric Rd, Suite 1B
Roanoke, VA 24018
Kerry Hogan
Market Leader | (703) 385-1567
kerry.hogan@movement.com 8100 Boone Blvd., Suite 230
Vienna, VA 22182
Daniel McDade
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (484) 274-9661
daniel.mcdade@movement.com 2250 Hickory Rd., Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Justin Kozera
Sales Manager | (443) 856-2093
justin.kozera@movement.com 5700 Coastal Highway, Suite 200
Ocean City, Maryland 21842
Lynn Berrios
Loan Officer | (843) 345-9994
lynn.berrios@movement.com 210 S Cedar Street, Suite 3
Summerville, SC 29483
Luke Carrender
Loan Officer | (704) 713-7320
luke.carrender@movement.com 132 Joe Knox Avenue, Suite 103
Mooresville, NC 28117
Keena Gehringer
Loan Officer | (980) 200-3736
Keena.Gehringer@movement.com 11405 North Community House Road. Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
Carrie Ann Barreira
Loan Officer | (617) 405-3830
Carrie.Barreira@movement.com 285 Washington St, Suite 16
North Easton, MA 02356
Richard Thatcher
Loan Officer | (760) 652-1473
richard.thatcher@movement.com 2888 Loker Ave East Suite 206
Carlsbad, California 92010
Gina Myers
Loan Officer | (951) 680-0422
gina.myers@movement.com 19318 Jesse Lane, Suite 100
Riverside, California 92508
Belinda Price
Market Leader | 612-328-9891
belinda.price@movement.com 7500 Flying Cloud Dr, Ste 680
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
Tammy Armstrong
Loan Officer | (858) 752-2204
tammy.armstrong@movement.com 40 Hilltop Drive, Suite B
Redding, CA 96003
Brooke Peters
Branch Manager | (808) 330-2247
brooke.peters@movement.com 7 Waterfront Plaza, 500 Ala Moana Blvd, Suite 400, Office #430
Honolulu, HI 96813
Michael Coviello
Loan Officer | (808) 271-5780
michael.coviello@movement.com 7878 Gateway Blvd E, Suite 203
El Paso, TX 79915
Robert Benson
Branch Manager | (617) 224-8276
robert.benson@movement.com 19-23 Granite Street
Braintree, Massachusetts 2169
Russell Kesterson
Loan Officer | (757) 719-7877
russell.kesterson@movement.com 477 Viking Drive, Suite 320
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Robert Phipps
Loan Officer | (805) 813-5626
robert.phipps@movement.com 1189 Swallow Lane, Ste 110
Simi Valley, California 93065