Showing results:
Carla Bolling, M.B.A.
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (813) 495-8882
carla.bolling@movement.com 449 Apollo Beach Blvd
Apollo Beach, Florida 33607
Steven Bouillon
Loan Officer | (949) 562-9348
steven.bouillon@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618
Melissa Shearer
Loan Officer | (704) 323-6537
melissa.shearer@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Joshua Smith
Loan Officer | (301) 661-4410
joshua.smith@movement.com 3750 University Blvd W, Suite 1B
Kensington, Maryland 20895
Todd Hernandez
Loan Officer | (702) 349-3659
Todd.Hernandez@movement.com 10655 Park Run Dr., Suite 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Christa Votaw
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 647-9686
christa.votaw@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Allan Eichhorn
Senior Loan Officer | (208) 867-7888
allan.eichhorn@movement.com 1065 S Allante Pl
Boise, Idaho 83709
Marc Almeida
Loan Officer | (401) 487-9673
marc.almeida@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street
Providence, Rhode Island 2903
David Clements
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | Movement Mortgage | (281) 915-2343
david.clements@movement.com 1780 Hughes Landing Blvd, suite 250
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Zain Elias
Senior Loan Officer | (510) 390-2388
zain.elias@movement.com 100 Pringle Avenue, Suite 580
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Greg Buenviaje
Loan Officer | (757) 572-2655
Greg.Buenviaje@movement.com 477 Viking Drive, Suite 320
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Brian Urbani
Loan Officer | (775) 285-9384
brian.urbani@movement.com 985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy, Suite 230
Reno, NV 89521
Sandra Hamilton
Senior Loan Officer | (253) 332-7995
sandra.hamilton@movement.com 211 5th Street SE
Puyallup, Washington 98372
Rachel Latin
Loan Officer | (330) 618-7064
rachel.latin@movement.com 1033 E. Turkeyfoot Lake Road, Suite 205
Akron, Ohio 44312
Joseph Schlageter
Senior Loan Officer | (631) 365-1369
Joseph.Schlageter@movement.com 333 Earle Ovington Blvd, Suite 1025
Uniondale, New York 11553
Mike Labak
Loan Officer | (630) 600-4676
Mike.Labak@movement.com 15255 S. 94th Avenue, 5th Floor
Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Gary Drake
Loan Officer | (951) 227-0004
gary.drake@movement.com 495 East Rincon Street, Suite 110
Corona, California 92879
Suzy Otellio Rainier
Branch Manager | (919) 922-1364
suzy.otellio@movement.com 680-682 N Spence Avenue
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Fred Wit
Branch Manager | (760) 688-8839
Fred.Wit@Movement.com 2776 Gateway Rd
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Sumeeth Theruvath
Market Leader | (804) 839-8776
sumeeth.theruvath@movement.com 675 North Washington St., Ste 470
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Federico Aguirre
Loan Officer | (801) 205-4274
federico.aguirre@movement.com 15100 NW 67th Avenue, Suite 403
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Justin Harvey
Senior Loan Officer |
justin.harvey@movement.com 1213 Lamar Alexander Pkwy
Maryville, Tennessee 37801
Sheel Galliara
Loan Officer | (240) 505-8514
sheel.galliara@movement.com 2400 Research Blvd, Suite 115
Rockville, Maryland 20850
J. Brian Sumption
Market Leader | (614) 361-8407
brian.sumption@movement.com 485 Metro Place South, Suite 100
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Charlotte Oliver
Loan Officer | (843) 513-9515
charlotte.oliver@movement.com 109 River Landing Dr., Suite 400B
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Rebecca Kidwell
Loan Officer | (617) 620-5560
rebecca.kidwell@movement.com 42-48 Main Street
Taunton, Massachusetts 02780
Dianne H. Pillsbury
Loan Officer | (757) 378-6814 ext. 23991
dianne.pillsbury@movement.com 4804 Courthouse St., Suite 4B
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
Bill Thomas
Senior Loan Officer | (615) 579-9894
bill.thomas@movement.com 145 Anderson Lane, Suite C
Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075
Lori A. Mahaffey
Senior Loan Officer / Branch Manager | 931-648-8182
lori.Mahaffey@movement.com 3402 Cainlo Dr. Ste. 600
Clarksville, Tennessee 37042
Anna Castro
Loan Officer | (210) 412-2246
anna.castro@movement.com 1826 N Loop 1604 W., Suite 175
San Antonio, TX 78248
Stephen Dwyer
Loan Officer | (813) 220-3778
stephen.dwyer@movement.com 10407 Centurion Parkway North, Suite 120
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Chad Coester
Market Leader - Los Angeles | 310.400.0017
chad.coester@movement.com 655 N Central Ave Ste. 2210
Glendale, California 91203
Chris Tanner
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (512)703-0447
chris.tanner@movement.com 10814 Jollyville Rd., Ste 180
Austin, Texas 78759
Trista Page
Loan Officer |
trista.page@movement.com 111 2nd Ave NE, Suite 400
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Joe Bracken
Senior Loan Officer | (410) 279-3272
joe.bracken@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy Suite 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
John Mitros
National Renovation Manager | (732) 239-8790
john.mitros@movement.com 1031 Route 22 Ste 203
Bridgewater, New Jersey 8807
Jarod Williamson
Branch Manager | (919) 535-4769
jarod.williamson@movement.com 1400 Crescent Green Dr., Suite 213
Cary, North Carolina 27518
Matt Topping
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 781-7128
Matt.Topping@movement.com 23 B Shelter Cove Ln, Ste 100-A
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina 29928
Natalie Winter
Branch Manager | (410) 401-5531
Natalie.Winter@movement.com 208 East Ridgeville Blvd, Suite 203
Mount Airy, Maryland 21771
Rusty Gaylor
Market Leader | (918) 282-6830
rusty.gaylor@movement.com 5909 NW Expressway, Suite 263
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Jennifer Jones
Loan Officer | (605) 206-8163
Jennifer.Jones@movement.com 664 S. Rivershore Lane, Suite 150
Eagle, Idaho 83616
Ron Watson
Loan Officer | (828) 355-4818
Ron.Watson@movement.com 79 Turtle Creek Dr.
Asheville, North Carolina 28803
Daniel Marlin
Market Leader | (502) 299-9106
daniel.marlin@movement.com 9850 Von Allmen Court, Suite 201
Louisville, KY 40241
Nancy Johnson
Branch Manager | (919) 375-2345
nancy.johnson@movement.com 101 Cosgrove Ave, Ste 200
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514
Greg Fontaine
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | (207) 749-0962
greg.fontaine@movement.com 95 Exchange Street, 4th Floor
Portland, ME 04101
Grant Whitmer
Market Leader | (801) 259-9358
grant.whitmer@movement.com 3450 N. Triumph Blvd. Suite 102
Lehi, Utah 84043
Felecia Fisher
Branch Manager | Movement Mortgage | (254) 221-7059
felecia.fisher@movement.com 2707 E. Stan Schlueter Loop, Suite 101
Killeen, TX 76542
Teena Bare
Loan Officer | (678) 749-0018
teena.bare@movement.com 6 Concourse Parkway, Suite 2650
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Judith Myers
Loan Officer | (757) 613-7017
judith.myers@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Nick W. Johnson
Loan Officer | (208) 440-5991
nick.johnson@movement.com 664 S Rivershore Lane
Eagle, ID 83616
Devin A Caywood
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (843) 513-2564
devin.caywood@movement.com 35 Broad Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
Jenni Hannemann
Loan Officer |
jenni.hannemann@movement.com 1915 NW AmberGlen Parkway, Suite 105
Beaverton, Oregon 871151
Scott Bradshaw
Loan Officer | (910) 471-6337
scott.bradshaw@movement.com 208 N New River Dr, Unit A
Surf City, North Carolina 28445
Trish Butler
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (775) 221-6821
trish.butler@movement.com 10663 Professional Cir, Suite B
Reno, Nevada 89521
Jacki Channer
Senior Loan Officer | (240) 460-7445
Jacki.Channer@movement.com 2200 Defense Highway, Suite 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
ReMi Mitschke
Branch Manager | (804) 445-2887 Ext: 22052
remi.mitschke@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy, Suite 250
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Mandy Campbell
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (704) 281-2247
mandy.campbell@movement.com 19901 W Catawba Ave, Suite 104
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Kelly Hileman
Loan Officer | (980) 238-2728
kelly.hileman@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Road, Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Joelle Southern
Junior Loan Officer | (951) 680-0422
joelle.seals@movement.com 19318 Jesse Lane, Ste 100
Riverside, California 92508
Homaira Miskinyar
Loan Officer | (703) 639-7519
homaira.miskinyar@movement.com 21000 Atlantic Blvd., Suite 740
Dulles, VA 20166
Derek Leopold
Loan Officer | (925) 660-7755
derek.leopold@movement.com 1010 Valencia St
San Francisco, California 94110
Donnie Hoock
Branch Manager | (757) 639-6082
don.hoock@movement.com 1833 Republic Rd, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Mike Kasprzyk
Senior Loan Officer | (703) 795-8467
mike.kasprzyk@movement.com 14170 Minnieville Rd.
Dale City, Virginia 22193
Jeff Gillespie
Senior Loan Officer | (402) 397-9322
jeff.gillespie@movement.com 16820 Frances St, Suite 105
Omaha, Nebraska 68130
Michael Ullmann
Sales Manager | (516) 805-4180
michael.ullmann@movement.com 385 Garrisonville Rd, Suite 105
Stafford, Virginia 22554
Delores Byassee
Senior Loan Officer | (865) 455-5697
Delores.Byassee@movement.com 713 E. Emory Rd., Ste 104
Knoxville, Tennessee 37938
Jeff Drolshagen
Loan Officer | (248) 978-8420
Jeff.Drolshagen@movement.com 8031 Ortonville Road, Suite 190
Village of Clarkston, Michigan 48348
Craig A. Johnson
Senior Loan Officer | (714) 604-9587
Craig.Johnson@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Dr, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Bill Beezley
Loan Officer | (573) 434-3258
bill.beezley@movement.com 101 Crossings West Drive, Suite 100-101
Lake Ozark, Missouri 65049
Pete Glen
Senior Loan Officer | (732) 278-2574
pete.glen@movement.com 1415 Hooper Ave.
Toms River, New Jersey 8753
Michael Willard
Loan Officer | (704) 763-9788
mike.willard@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Road Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
Tyrone J. Jefferson
Branch Manager | (781) 351-9482
tyrone.jefferson@movement.com 285 Washington St, Suite 16
North Easton, Massachusetts 2356
Nicki Torres
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (910) 672-6190
nicki.torres@movement.com 1540 Purdue Dr, Ste. 303
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303
Keith Beveridge
Sales Manager | (301) 787-6466
keith.beveridge@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy, Suite 301
Crofton, MD 21114
Carole Boxell
Loan Officer |
carole.boxell@movement.com 415B Pinehurst Ave.
Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387
Leslie Wyllie
Loan Officer | (727) 238-2956
Leslie.Wyllie@movement.com 3980 Tampa Road, Suite 103
Oldsmar, Florida 34677
Chantal Reyna
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (949) 910-6946
chantal.reyna@movement.com 830 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 200
El Segundo, California 90245
Alex Jurado
Branch Manager | (630) 370-7865
alex.jurado@movement.com 1101 West Fulton Market, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60607
Jake Pavlovsky
Loan Officer | (415) 637-8054
jake.pavlovsky@movement.com 39465 Paseo Pardre Parkway, Suite 1500
Fremont, CA 94538
Rob Adrain
Branch Manager | Senior Loan Officer | (619) 667-8033
rob.adrain@movement.com 4700 Spring St, Ste.180
La Mesa, California 91942
Steve Clarey
Senior Loan Officer | (530) 941-6365
steve.clarey@movement.com 40 Hilltop Drive, Suite B
Redding, California 96003
Andy Carroll
Loan Officer |
Andy.Carroll@movement.com 4105 Faber Place Drive, Suite 460
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Timothy Shelton
Loan Officer | (225) 284-9124
timothy.shelton@movement.com 4451 Bluebonnet Blvd. Suite G
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Jesse Harwick
Branch Manager | (646) 849-8549
jesse.harwick@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Merrie Ellis
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (254) 206-2553
Merrie.Ellis@movement.com 2707 East Stan Schlueter Loop, Suite 100
Killeen, Texas 76542
Pauline Osofsky
Loan Officer | (925) 266-5622
pauline.osofsky@movement.com 151 Sand Creek Road, Suite G
Brentwood, CA 94513
Matthew Rhea
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (425) 443-7440
matthew.rhea@movement.com 11900 NE 1st Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98005
Jesse J Bonaduce
Loan Officer | (908) 698-0911
Jesse.Bonaduce@movement.com 1031 Route 22, Suite 203
Bridgewater, New Jersey 8807
Karen Kiki Metz
Branch Manager | (434) 207-5244
karen.metz@movement.com 20566 Timberlake Rd
Lynchburg, Virginia 24502
Alice Clarke Roe
Market Leader | (877) 410-9087
alice.roe@movement.com 5131 Mayflower Lane
Wasilla, Alaska 99654
Brandy Atkinson
Branch Manager | (843) 729-0474
brandy.atkinson@movement.com 4105 Faber Place Drive, Suite 460
North Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Nelson Monge
Loan Officer | (407) 301-3931
nelson.monge@movement.com 610 Sycamore St, Ste 170
Celebration, Florida 34747
Kristen Kaufman
Loan Officer | (281) 546-6683
kristen.kaufman@movement.com 1780 Hughes Landing Boulevard, Suite 250
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Jonathan Quinn
Sales Manager | (630) 601-2170
Jonathan.Quinn@movement.com 2951 Old Higgins Road, Suite 101
Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
Rick Anthony
Senior Loan Officer | (804) 356-2758
rick.anthony@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23235
Megan Coleman
Loan Officer | (781) 424-7415
Megan.Coleman@movement.com 19-23 Granite Street, Suite 115
Braintree, Massachusetts 2169
RD
Loan Officer |
rd@movement.com 11710 Plaza American Drive, Suite 110
Reston, VA 20190
Steve Coleman
Loan Officer | (208) 406-1603
steve.coleman@movement.com 5 South Main Street, Suite 101
Logan, UT 84321
Joseph See
Loan Officer | (618) 719-3853
joe.see@movement.com 824 N Market
Waterloo, IL 62298
Christina Lane
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (423) 664-1935
christina.lane@movement.com 202 Manufacturers Road
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37405