Showing results:
Ben Aliff
Loan Officer |
ben.aliff@movement.com 2231 Seminole Lane
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
Carla Bolling, M.B.A.
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (813) 495-8882
carla.bolling@movement.com 449 Apollo Beach Blvd
Apollo Beach, Florida 33607
Sonia Harvey
Senior Mortgage Consultant | (301) 641-3889
sonia.harvey@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy., Suite 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
Jeremy Livesay
Branch Manager | (423) 335-5005
jeremy.livesay@movement.com 1321 Sunset Dr., Suite 23
Johnson City, TN 37604
Mike Barefoot
Senior Mortgage Officer | 757-593-6800
mike.barefoot@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Ste 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Jamie Holmes
Loan Officer | (904) 742-4302
Jamie.Holmes@movement.com 102 6th Ave. North, Suite 8 and 9
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Jesse Harwick
Branch Manager | (646) 849-8549
jesse.harwick@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Toby Harris III
Senior Loan Officer | (757) 729-5959
toby3@movement.com 477 Viking Drive Suite 430
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Ron Graf
Sales Manager | (708) 223-8070
ron.graf@movement.com 1952 McDowell Rd, Ste. 201
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Katherine Libed
Loan Officer | (619) 541-8305 Ext. 24257
Katherine.Libed@movement.com 910 Hale Place, Suite 200
Chula Vista, California 91914
Lou DiMeo
Loan Officer | (203) 312-4424
lou.dimeo@movement.com 116 Washington Avenue, Suite 1A
North Haven, CT 06473
Jill Halligan
Loan Officer | (732) 859-5091
jill.halligan@movement.com 11405 North Community House Road, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
Vicki Williams
Senior Loan Officer | (865) 558-8871
vicki.williams@movement.com 109 Northshore Dr
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919
Nate Sexton
Branch Manager |
nate.sexton@movement.com 39500 Orchard Hill Place, Suite 100
Novi, Michigan 48375
Jacob Keith
Loan Officer | (601) 942-9024
jacob.keith@movement.com 113 West Jackson Street, Suite B
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Martin Frierson
Loan Officer | (404) 644-4516
martin.frierson@movement.com 1510 Klondike Road Suite 102
Conyers, GA 30094
Teena Bare
Loan Officer | (678) 749-0018
teena.bare@movement.com 6 Concourse Parkway, Suite 2650
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Daniel Cain
Market Leader - Eastern NC | (910) 232-4112
DANIEL.CAIN@movement.com 1838 Sir Tyler Drive, Suite 200
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Jamie Black
Loan Officer | (941) 961-3470
jamie.black@movement.com 4520 State Road 64 East
Bradenton, Florida 34208
Stephanie Petrillo
Loan Officer | (585) 967-5522
stephanie.petrillo@movement.com 935 New Loudon Road, Suite 3A
Latham, NY 12110
Michelle Hamilton
Loan Officer | (304) 669-7413
michelle.hamilton@movement.com 3010 Northpoint Plaza, Suite 3010
Morgantown, WV 26508
Jesse Austin
Loan Officer | (609) 202-2281
jesse.austin@movement.com 1000 Lincoln Drive East
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
W. Jay Simmons II
Branch Manager | (509) 879-3998
jay.simmons@movement.com 1825 Hutchinson Rd, Ste 300
Spokane, Washington 99212
Will Barone
Sr. Loan Officer | (516) 526-3275
will.barone@movement.com 333 Earle Ovington Blvd, Ste 1025
Uniondale, New York 11553
Tarah Simmons
Loan Officer | (843) 557-5458
tarah.simmons@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Dr, Ste 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Camille Marotta
Loan Officer | (732) 539-9300
Camille.Marotta@movement.com 1415 Hooper Avenue, Suite 202
Toms River, NJ 08753
Ed Pomphrett
Branch Manager | (781) 526-3675
Ed.Pomphrett@movement.com 2 Burlington Woods Drive
Suite 100, Massachusetts 01803
Gary Harwyn
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 224-5619
gary.harwyn@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Dr, Ste 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Jason Brooks
Branch Manager | (844) 439-2567
jason.brooks@movement.com 415 B Pinehurst Ave
Southern Pines, North Carolina 28387
Tracey Carter Keith
Mortgage Loan Originator | (704) 280-1123
tracey.keith@movement.com 611 Church Street, Suite 206
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792
Ryan Henschen
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (618) 558-4575
ryan.henschen@movement.com 4460 North Illinois Street, Suite 8
Swansea, IL 62226
Larry Utterback
Loan Officer |
Larry.Utterback@movement.com 9130 Galleria Court, Suite 104
Naples, FL 34109
Eileen Blossom
Regional Business Development Manager | 404-432-3752
eileen.blossom@movement.com 800 Langley Ave
Pensacola, Florida 32504
Karen Patterson
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | Branch Manager | (704) 765-4564
karen.patterson@movement.com 19901 W Catawba Ave, Ste. 104
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Tony Ruff
Branch Manager | Movement Mortgage | 512-999-1257
tony.ruff@movement.com 10814 Jollyville Rd, Ste 180
Austin, Texas 78731
Trey Perry
Mortgage Officer | (980) 430-4027
trey.perry@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave, Ste B200
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Daniel Marlin
Market Leader | (502) 299-9106
daniel.marlin@movement.com 9850 Von Allmen Court, Suite 201
Louisville, KY 40241
Dovey Zukowski
Loan Officer | (253) 750-2647
Dovey.Zukowski@movement.com 535 Dock Street, Suite 100
Tacoma, Washington 98402
Paul Quinn
Senior Loan Officer | (973) 687-1733
paul.quinn@movement.com 333 Earle Ovington Blvd Suite 1025
Uniondale, New York 11553
Sean Casey
Branch Manager | (603) 370-7047
sean.casey@movement.com 436 Amherst Street, Suite 102
Nashua, NH 03063
Lisa West
Loan Officer | (540) 308-4052
lisa.west@movement.com 200 Professional Park Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Stacey A. Barowich
Market Leader | 571-732-2834
stacey.barowich@movement.com 1800 Diagonal Rd, Ste 440
Alexandria, Virginia 22341
Arash Gezerseh
Branch Manager | (310) 880-2332
arash.gezerseh@movement.com 2701 Ocean Park Blvd, Suite 140
Santa Monica, California 90405
Carmen Caringella
Branch Manager | (847) 312-8687
Carmen.Caringella@movement.com 1600 Golf Road Suite 1200
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008
Trasi King
National Sales Training & Transition Manager | (803) 626-1050 x 7953
trasi.king@movement.com 8024 Calvin Hall Road
Indian Land, South Carolina 29720
Jim Hess
Loan Officer | (678) 666-1841
jim.hess@movement.com 6 Concourse Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tonda Lynn Hall
Market Leader | (602) 451-8525
tonda.hall@movement.com 278 Town Center Parkway, Suites 205-206
Santee, California 92071
Jessy Castillo
Loan Officer | (904) 289-8832
jessy.castillo@movement.com 10407 Centurion Parkway North, Suite 120
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Dana Allen
Market Leader | Movement Mortgage | (469) 877-6272
dana.allen@movement.com 6801 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 202
Frisco, Texas 75034
Brian McCay
Loan Officer | (804) 213-2733
Brian.McCay@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Jonathan Garrick
Loan Officer | (239) 877-2680
jonathan.garrick@movement.com 2375 Tamiami Trail N, Suite 208B
Naples, Florida 34103
Steve Clarey
Senior Loan Officer | (530) 941-6365
steve.clarey@movement.com 40 Hilltop Drive, Suite B
Redding, California 96003
Michael Santelli
Loan Officer | (412) 953-2491
michael.santelli@movement.com 496 Bramson Ct, Suite 200
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
Ed Rockhill
Loan Officer | (215) 713-5373
ed.rockhill@movement.com 2250 Hickory Road, Ste 100
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania 19462
Jennifer Demaree
Senior Loan Officer | (828) 243-0064
jennifer.demaree@movement.com 611 Church Street, Suite 201
Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792
Chris Brazell
Loan Officer | (919) 604-4510
chris.brazell@movement.com 1400 Crescent Green Drive, Suite 213
Cary, NC 27518
Brian Sims
Loan Officer | (847) 410-9954
brian.sims@movement.com 2951 Old Higgins Road, Suite 101
Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
Trish Porter
Loan Officer | (802) 521-1108
Trish.Porter@movement.com 1889 Williston Road, Suite 100
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Julie Koren
Market Leader | (904) 674-3474
julie.koren@movement.com 10407 Centurion Parkway North
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Danielle Hifko
Branch Manager | (910) 581-6398
danielle.hifko@movement.com 824 Gum Branch Rd., Ste C & D
Jacksonville, North Carolina 28540
Paul Fugett
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (210) 378-9482
paul.fugett@movement.com 7701 Broadway, Suite 111
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Tiffney Hoober
Loan Officer | (425) 979-4185
Tiffney.Hoober@movement.com 7525 28th Street West
University Place, Washington 98466
Paul Massey
Sales Manager | (407) 203-7167
paul.massey@movement.com 189 S Orange Ave., Ste 2000S
Orlando, FL 32801
Alex Reynoso
Loan Manager |
alex.reynoso@newamerican.com 3965 5th Avenue, Ste. #230
San Diego, California 92103
Jennifer Moist
Branch Manager | (571) 264-5578
jennifer.moist@movement.com 8100 Boone Blvd., Suite 230
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Michael Owens
Loan Officer |
michael.owens@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Drive, Suite 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Riley Cash
Loan Officer | (703) 475-2413
riley.cash@movement.com 2420 Wilson Blvd, Suite 101
Arlington, Virginia 22201
Arlene Joseph
Senior Loan Officer | Mortgage Magician | (732) 822-4467
arlene.joseph@movement.com 1415 Hooper Ave., Suite 202
Toms River, New Jersey 8753
Tommy Chimento
Market Leader | SC Coast | 843-501-9894
tommy.chimento@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Dr, Ste. 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Shawn Garcia
Loan Officer | (404) 989-2372
shawn.garcia@movement.com 1720 Windward Concourse, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Rick Williamson
Senior Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage |
rick.williamson@movement.com 546 E. Sandy Lake Road, Suite 100A
Coppell, Texas 75019
Evan Demestihas
Loan Officer | (661) 487-7338
evan.demestihas@movement.com 4015 Coffee Road, Suite 200
Bakersfield, NC 93308
Russell Brown
Loan Officer | (757) 672-2953
Russell.Brown@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Michael Swanson
Loan Originator | 704-930-2509
michael.swanson@movement.com 11405 North Community House Rd., Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Isabel Quisenberry
Loan Officer | (980) 430-4028
isabel.quisenberry@movement.com 407 N Judd Pkwy NE, Ste 100
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina 27526
Georgia Martin
Senior Loan Officer | (630) 742-8456
georgia.martin@movement.com 3913 Old Lee Highway Suite 33C
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Michael Dendy
Senior Loan Officer | (734) 546-7769
michael.dendy@movement.com 2178 S State Street, Suite C
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Chris M. Shelton
Regional Director | 919-538-8088
chris.shelton@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Katy Wright
Loan Officer | (601) 499-5584
Katy.Wright@movement.com 113 West Jackson Street, Suite B
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
Todd Hernandez
Loan Officer | (702) 349-3659
Todd.Hernandez@movement.com 10655 Park Run Dr., Suite 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Timothy Underwood
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | Movement Mortgage | (281) 915-2330
tim.underwood@movement.com 1780 Hughes Landing Blvd, Suit e250
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Mari Parsnick
Loan Officer | (510) 426-6274
mari.parsnick@movement.com 6472 Moraga Ave, Second Floor
Oakland, CA 94611
Melissa Baesa
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (432) 695-4248
melissa.baesa@movement.com 208 S Marienfeld Street, Suite 136
Midland, Texas 79701
Donna Hill
Loan Officer | (828) 234-1388
donna.hill@movement.com 74 Eighth Street SE, Suite 206
Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Rick Farmer
Loan Officer | (865) 773-6756
Rick.Farmer@movement.com 2322 W Emory Rd
Powell, Tennessee 37849
Lori Quinno
Loan Officer | (603) 759-3840
lori.quinno@movement.com 15 Constitution Drive, 1st Floor
Bedford, New Hampshire 3110
Amy Hargett
Loan Officer | (910) 545-0554
amy.hargett@movement.com 208 N New River Drive, Unit A
Surf City, NC 28445
Elias Saucedo
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (956) 233-0551
elias.saucedo@movement.com 6909 Springfield Avenue, Suite 202
Laredo, TX 78041
Damaris Lopez
Sales Manager | (619) 829-1851
damaris.lopez@movement.com 910 Hale Place, Ste 200
Chula Vista, California 91914
Tom Potter
Loan Officer | (571) 339-3133
tom.potter@movement.com 1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 440
Alexandria, VA 22314
Paula Schneid
Branch Manager | (617) 549-3732
paula.schneid@movement.com 38 Pond St, Ste 106
Franklin, MA 02038
Stacy Cruz
Branch Manager | (609) 372-0617
stacy.cruz@movement.com 1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd, Ste 360
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Maria Rodarte
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (915) 478-7827
maria.rodarte@movement.com 601 Sunland Park Drive, Building B-4-2
El Paso, Texas 79912
Thomas Johns
Loan Officer | (907) 205-4545
thomas.johns@movement.com 15333 N. Pima Road, Suite 130
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Hugh Blevins
Loan Officer | (210) 264-7693
hugh.blevins@movement.com 16607 Blanco Road, Suite 1301-1306
San Antonio, TX 78232
John Barnes
Senior Loan Officer | (615) 423-2962
John.Barnes@movement.com 2033 N Mt. Juliet Road, Suite 100
Mt. Juliet, Tennessee 37122
Nicholas Gaviria
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (862) 208-9866
nicholas.gaviria@movement.com 1031 Route 22, Ste 203
Bridgewater, New Jersey 8807
Amar Singh
Loan Officer | (240) 751-6840
amar.singh@movement.com 21000 Atlantic Blvd., Suite 740
Dulles, Virginia 20166
Scott Heck
Loan Officer | (734) 775-8573
Scott.Heck@movement.com 21800 Haggerty Road, Suite 220
Northville, MI 48167
Melissa Holt
Sales Manager | (425) 753-4247
melissa.holt@movement.com 535 Dock Street, Suite 100
Tacoma, Washington 98402