Showing results:
Susan Ross
Loan Officer | (804) 357-7487
susan.ross@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Ariana Strauss
Jr Loan Officer | (619) 997-6809
ariana.strauss@movement.com 2828 University Ave., Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92104
Katherine Libed
Loan Officer | (619) 541-8305 Ext. 24257
Katherine.Libed@movement.com 910 Hale Place, Suite 200
Chula Vista, California 91914
Brian Rotenberry
Branch Manager | (540) 563-8003 Ext. 103
brian.rotenberry@movement.com 3922 Electric Rd, Ste 1B
Roanoke, Virginia 24018
April Lee
Loan Officer | (804)347-5605
April.Lee@MovementMortgage.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Bruce Braddy
Loan Officer | (919) 535-4728
bruce.braddy@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Timothy Szumigala
Sales Manager | 727-459-9577
tim.szumigala@movement.com 15023 Gulf Blvd
Madeira Beach, Florida 33708
Joe Nocero
Loan Officer | (267) 312-1610
joe.nocero@movement.com 2250 Hickory Road, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Jessica Yarborough
Branch Manager | (310) 612-9638
jessica.yarborough@movement.com 1720 S. Elena Avenue
Redondo Beach, California 90277
Bryan Maddex
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (704) 246-3833
Bryan.Maddex@movement.com 11605 N. Community House Rd, Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Ridhi Raheja
Market Leader | 630-660-6376
Ridhi.Raheja@movement.com 1311 S Route 59
Naperville, Illinois 60564
Darlynn Viner
Loan Officer | (413) 770-7210
darlynn.viner@movement.com 19-23 Granite Street, Suite 115
Braintree, MA 02169
Delaram Norman
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (612) 382-8956
Delaram.Norman@movement.com 1101 E 78th Street, Suite 300
Bloomington, Minnesota 55420
Morgan Ronan
Loan Officer | (928) 263-8010
morgan.ronan@movement.com 1513 Walnut St, Ste 250
Cary, NC 27511
Rory Vance Ford
Branch Manager | (336) 390-2125
rory.ford@movement.com 380 Knollwood Street, Ste. 410
Winston Salem, North Carolina 27103
Dale Looper
Branch Manager | (864) 201-9358
dale.looper@movement.com 3332 Highway 153
Powdersville, South Carolina 29673
Jeff Singleton
Loan Officer | (980) 430-4810
jeff.singleton@movement.com 11605 N. Community House Road, Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28277
Tyrone J. Jefferson
Branch Manager | (781) 351-9482
tyrone.jefferson@movement.com 285 Washington St, Suite 16
North Easton, Massachusetts 2356
Robert Waldron
Loan Officer | (909) 258-7072
robert.waldron@movement.com 19318 Jesse Lane, Suite 100
Riverside, California 92508
Cole Schwietering
Loan Officer | (919) 210-2995
Cole.Schwietering@movement.com 6832 Morrison Blvd, Suite 130
Charlotte, NC 28211
JR Schornick
Branch Manager | (859) 494-6858
jr.schornick@movement.com 128 Edwards Avenue, Suite C
Georgetown, KY 40324
Bryan W Folks
Sr. Loan Officer | Branch Manager | 702-360-2030
bryan.folks@movement.com 10655 Park Run Drive, Suite 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Darin Hoffman
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | Movement Mortgage | (512) 925-9928
darin.hoffman@movement.com 1313 Ranch Road 620 South
Austin, Texas 78734
Deseree Flores
Loan Officer | (480) 628-6096
Deseree.Flores@movement.com 15333 N. Pima Rd., Suite 145
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Aaron Kopelson
Branch Manager | 949-290-9494
aaron.kopelson@movement.com 800 Newport Center Drive, Suite 150
Newport Beach, California 92660
Christopher Heyer
Senior Loan Officer | (615) 618-5954
chris.heyer@movement.com 3310 West End Ave., Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
Raul Ramirez
Loan Officer | (925) 289-9049
raul.ramirez@movement.com 390 Railroad Avenue, Suite 201
Danville, CA 94526
Chris Cano
Loan Officer | (786) 765- 4633
chris.cano@movement.com 15100 NW 67th Ave, Suite 403
Miami Lakes, FL 33024
David Veach
Loan Officer | (803) 389-8095
david.veach@movement.com 11605 North Community House Road. Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28277
Melanie Boudreaux
Loan Officer | (504) 605-0816
melanie.boudreaux@movement.com 3525 N. Causeway Blvd, Suite 101
Metairie, LA 70002
Brandon Taylor
Sales Manager | (775) 235-4665
brandon.taylor@movement.com 985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy, Suite 230
Reno, NV 89521
Alberto Gamez
Market Leader | (240) 994-7883
alberto.gamez@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy, Ste 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
Carl Kim Vincent
Mortgage Loan Originator | (812) 760-6627
carl.vincent@movement.com 7516 Eagle Crest Blvd, Suite E
Evansville, Indiana 47715
Reed Laney
Senior Loan Officer | (407) 718-5279
reed.laney@movement.com 101 Palm Harbor Pkwy Ste 145
Palm Coast, Florida 32137
Julie Wood
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | 615-671-9192
julie.wood@movement.com 3310 West End Ave, Ste 500
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
Jennifer Alcantara
Senior Loan Officer | (603) 913-1184
jennifer.alcantara@movement.com 436 Amherst Street, Suite 102
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Steve Clarey
Senior Loan Officer | (530) 941-6365
steve.clarey@movement.com 40 Hilltop Drive, Suite B
Redding, California 96003
Paul Quinn
Senior Loan Officer | (973) 687-1733
paul.quinn@movement.com 333 Earle Ovington Blvd Suite 1025
Uniondale, New York 11553
Christa Votaw
Senior Loan Officer | (843) 647-9686
christa.votaw@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Catherine Matthews
Loan Officer | (864) 671-1409
Catherine.Matthews@movement.com 5 Independence Pointe, Suite 100
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
Jose Peo
Loan Officer | (585) 690-2984
jose.peo@movement.com 935 New Loudon Rd, Suite 3A
Latham, NY 12110
Chad Coester
Market Leader - Los Angeles | 310.400.0017
chad.coester@movement.com 1660 Hillhurst Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90027
Tommy Samuel
Branch Manager | (804) 690-5323
Tommy.Samuel@movement.com 1519 Huguenot Rd, Ste 200
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
Kristopher Davis
Sales Manager | (732) 597-2040
kristopher.davis@movement.com 1314 Hooper Ave, Bldg. A Floor 2
Toms River, New Jersey 8753
Domingo Bravo
Senior Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (210) 900-5037
Domingo.Bravo@movement.com 16607 Blanco Road, Suite 1301-1306
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Janet Ackerley
Loan Officer | 252-267-2710
janet.ackerley@movement.com 1825 West City Dr, Ste. G
Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
Lynn Schuler
Senior Loan Officer | (760) 707-8548
lynn.schuler@movement.com 12780 High Bluff Drive, Ste. 130
San Diego, California 92130
Thomas Crout
Loan Officer | (607) 731-9307
thomas.crout@movement.com 161 Oakwood Avenue, Suite C
Elmira Heights, NY 14903
Scott Schuhwerk
Senior Loan Officer | (916) 747-8082
scott.schuhwerk@movement.com 2510 Douglas Blvd, Suite 500
Roseville, CA 95661
Jeanne Bradley
Loan Officer | (734) 821-7417
Jeanne.Bradley@movement.com 2178 S. State Street, Suite C
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Andy Smith
Senior Loan Officer | (717) 615-1649
andy.smith@movement.com 2251 Eastern Blvd., 2nd Floor
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Eric T Lee
Market Leader | (480) 300-4389
Eric.Lee@Movement.com 15333 N. Pima Rd., Suite 145
Scottsdale, Arizona 38372
Garrett Locklear
Senior Loan Officer | 615-944-3475
garrett.locklear@movement.com 840 Crescent Centre Dr, Ste 260
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Dave Ramirez
Senior Loan Officer | (970) 708-1324
dave.ramirez@movement.com 2828 University Avenue, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92104
Bruce W. Harper
Loan Officer | (843) 457-5138
bruce.harper@movement.com 611 Burroughs and Chapin Blvd, Suite 201
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
TJ Curran
Branch Manager | (401) 258-8523
tj.curran@movement.com 25 1st Ave.
East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818
Greg MacBride
Loan Officer | (315) 945-1575
Greg.MacBride@movement.com 110 Fort Couch Road, Suite 303
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania 15102
Huss Fennell
Loan Officer | (843) 957-4996
huss.fennell@movement.com 611 Burroughs & Chapin Blvd, Ste 201
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Jennifer Queen
Loan Officer | (239) 240-9559
jennifer.queen@movement.com 1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd, Suite 360
Fort Myers, FL 33919
RD
Loan Officer |
rd@movement.com 11710 Plaza American Drive, Suite 110
Reston, VA 20190
Betsie Hughes
Senior Loan Officer | (865) 240-0637
betsie.hughes@movement.com 114 Lovell Road, Suite 102
Knoxville, Tennessee 37934
Amy Hargett
Loan Officer | (910) 545-0554
amy.hargett@movement.com 208 N New River Drive, Unit A
Surf City, NC 28445
Jennifer Harkins
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage |
jennifer.harkins@movement.com 3955 South Soncy Rd.
Amarillo, Texas 79119
Heather Stokes
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (925) 260-3662
Heather.Stokes@movement.com 190 South Orchard Avenue, Suite B-115
Vacaville, California 95688
Josh Edgar
Loan Officer | (864) 979-7748
josh.edgar@movement.com 5 Independence Point, Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29615
Bill Nanninga
Loan Officer | (760) 250-9282
bill.nanninga@movement.com 11440 W. Bernardo Court, Suite 106
San Diego, California 92127
Tamara Vandiver
Loan Officer | (843) 412-2577
Tamara.Vandiver@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 170
Charleston, SC 29492
Kenny Levoit
Loan Officer | (951) 323-0188
kenny.levoit@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Drive, Suite 360
Charlotte, NC 28262
Stacey Moses
Loan Officer | (804) 363-5751
Stacey.Moses@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy, Ste 200
Richmond, VA 23235
Steve Kaye
Branch Manager | (949) 350-4992
steve.kaye@movement.com 43950 Margarita Road, Suite E
Temecula, CA 92592
Taylor Gardner
Loan Officer | (512) 998-9440
taylor.gardner@movement.com 10814 Jollyville Road, Suite 180
Austin, TX 78759
Paul Leishman
Loan Officer |
paul.leishman@movement.com 5 South Main Street Suite 101
Logan, Utah 84321
Adam Black
Branch Manager | (601) 540-0302
Adam.Black@movement.com 100 Webster Circle, Ste 101
Madison, Mississippi 39110
Dustin Chitko
Loan Officer | (704) 954-4801
dustin.chitko@movement.com 580 Kingsley Park Drive, Suite 125
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Michael Owens
Loan Officer |
michael.owens@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Drive, Suite 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Joe Spell
Loan Officer | (910) 302-3217
joe.spell@movement.com 639 Executive Place, Suite 107
Fayetteville, NC 28305
Nicholas Adams
Market Leader | (859) 214-6029
nick.adams@movement.com 2704 Old Rosebud, Ste 230
Lexington, Kentucky 40509
Rachel Guerrero
Loan Officer | (480) 430-4479
rachel.guerrero@movement.com 15905 46th Street, Ste 160
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Robin Pircher Martin
Loan Officer | (859) 300-3003
robin.martin@movement.com 128 Edwards Ave, Suite C
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
Georgia Martin
Branch Manager | (630) 742-8456
georgia.martin@movement.com 14170 Minnieville Road
Dale City, Virginia 22193
Brendon Garcia
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | (805) 253-2053
brendon.garcia@movement.com 310 N. Westlake Blvd., Suite 100
Westlake Village, California 91362
Jeff Berger
Branch Manager | (314) 974-6626
jeff.berger@movement.com 4460 North Illinois St, Suite 8
Swansea, IL 62226
Clarissa Chueire
Senior Loan Officer | (914) 450-3000
clarissa.chueire@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Wendy Lawson-Leach
Loan Officer | (805) 340-0519
wendy.lawson-leach@movement.com 500 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 104
Oxnard, CA 93036
Rob Sullivan
Mortgage Loan Officer | (864) 965-9133
rob.sullivan@movement.com 5 Independence Pointe, Suite 100
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
Rodney James
Loan Officer | (757) 750-1224
rodney.james@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 100 & 101
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Jeremy Hyatt
Senior Loan Officer | (860) 478-2957
jeremy.hyatt@movement.com 116 Washington Avenue, Suite 1A
North Haven, CT 06473
John Blouin
Loan Officer | (802) 527-7902
john.blouin@movement.com 1889 Williston Road, Suite 100
South Burlington, Vermont 05403
Christina Long
Loan Officer | (407) 413-8568
christina.long@movement.com 205 E Central Blvd, 6th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Ernie Martinez
Sales Manager | Movement Mortgage | (915) 503-3450
Ernie.Martinez@movement.com 11331 James Watt Drive, Suite F 100
El Paso, Texas 79936
Starcia Scott
Sales Manager |
starcia.scott@movement.com 1725 Windward Concourse, Suite 320
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Karen Hope
Branch Manager | (303) 746-7914
karen.hope@movement.com 4770 Baseline Rd., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80303
Paula Schneid
Branch Manager | (617) 549-3732
paula.schneid@movement.com 38 Pond St, Ste 106
Franklin, MA 02038
Sean Simmons
Loan Officer | (910) 367-7049
sean.simmons@movement.com 700 Military Cutoff Rd, Suite 201
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Kip Masters
Branch Manager |
kip.masters@movement.com 809 E Ocean View Ave.
Norfolk, Virginia 23503
Erin Sanden-Miller
Loan Officer | (717) 623-1321
erin.sandenmiller@movement.com 195 Leader Height Road
York, PA 17403
Bert Gill
Loan Officer | (865) 688-4141
bert.gill@movement.com 3232 Tazewell Pike
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918
Melissa Holt
Sales Manager | (425) 753-4247
melissa.holt@movement.com 535 Dock Street, Suite 100
Tacoma, Washington 98402
Shiree Rae Wright
Loan Officer | (678) 860-5021
shiree.wright@movement.com 530 Lake Center Pkwy, Ste F & G
Cumming, Georgia 30040
Lindsey M Goins
Senior Loan Officer | (980) 458-6138
lindsey.goins@movement.com 11020 David Taylor Dr, Ste 315
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262