Showing results:
Genie Tompkins
Senior Loan Officer | (925) 567-6774
genie.tompkins@movement.com 550 Main Street, Suite J-1
Placerville, California 95667
Stuart Davis
Branch Manager | (510) 698-5074
Stuart.Davis@movement.com 1901 Harrison Street, Suite 1100
Oakland, California 94612
Josie Ramos
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator | (540) 907-8979
Josie.Ramos@movement.com 1125 Jefferson Davis Highway, Suite 380
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
David Goist
Loan Officer | (330) 355-1629
david.goist@movement.com 6715 Tippecanoe Road, Suite 2C
Canfield, OH 44406
Jeff Taylor
Senior Loan Officer | (706) 631-8049
jeff.taylor@movement.com 3 George C Wilson Ct.
Augusta, Georgia 30909
Justin Harvey
Senior Loan Officer |
justin.harvey@movement.com 1213 Lamar Alexander Pkwy
Maryville, Tennessee 37801
Joe Faucher
Senior Loan Officer | (603) 670-5096
joe.faucher@movement.com 436 Amherst Street, Suite 102
Nashua, New Hampshire 030363
Cathy Duncan
Loan Officer | (757) 619-2222
cathy.duncan@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Parkway, Ste. 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Monica Hall
Loan Officer | (925) 752-4616
monica.hall@movement.com 2121 N. California Blvd., Ste. 290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Roland Obregon
Senior Loan Officer | (702) 986-0319
roland.obregon@movement.com 10655 Park Run Dr., Suite 190
Las Vegas, NV 89144
James Woolverton
Loan Officer | (859) 333-1313
james.woolverton@movement.com 2704 Old Rosebud Road, Suite 230
Lexington, KY 40509
Nathan Ballentine
Market Leader | (803) 728-3445
Nathan.Ballentine@movement.com 2000 Center Point Road, Ste 2180
Columbia, South Carolina 29210
Christina Kimball
Senior Loan Officer | (855) 428-8554
christina.kimball@movement.com 3414 Brookside Rd, Suite 300
Stockton, California 95219
Gary Connell
Loan Officer | (208) 214-3747
Gary.Connell@movement.com 3525 Merlin Dr.
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404
Tanya Gann-McCartha
Senior Loan Officer | (803) 728-3447
tanya.gann@movement.com 117 Creech Rd
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016
Patti McPherson
Senior Mortgage Officer |
patti.mcpherson@movement.com 11405 North Community House Rd., Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Travis Evans
Loan Officer | (614) 495-9031
Travis.Evans@movement.com 485 Metro Place South, Suite 100
Dublin, Ohio 43017
Scot Randolph
Loan Officer |
scot.randolph@movement.com 5700 Coastal Highway, Suite 200
Ocean City, Maryland 21842
Ron Graf
Sales Manager | (708) 223-8070
ron.graf@movement.com 1952 McDowell Rd, Ste. 201
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Kim Bohn
Loan Officer |
kim.bohn@movement.com 1125 Jefferson Davis Highway, Ste 380
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Pamela Smith
Loan Officer | (571) 239-2888
Pamela.Smith@movement.com 3913 Old Lee Highway Suite 33C
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Jeremy Rigdon
Branch Manager | (904) 891-4397
jeremy.rigdon@movement.com 102 6th Ave. North, Suites 8 & 9
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
Nellie Fernandez
Loan Officer | (951) 867-1067
nellie.fernandez@movement.com 1902 Orange Tree Lane, Suite 190
Redlands, CA 92374
James M. Smith
Senior Loan Officer | 704-997-3592 ext 7762
james.smith@movement.com 11405 North Community House Rd., Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Griffin Davis
Loan Officer | (605) 350-4669
Griffin.Davis@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Road, Suit 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Nick Johnson
Loan Officer | (208) 440-5991
nick.johnson@movement.com 664 S Rivershore Lane
Eagle, ID 83616
Liz Ryan
Loan Officer | (843) 532-3868
Liz.Ryan@movement.com 126 Seven Farms Dr, Suite 170
Charleston, South Carolina 29492
Melissa Coury-Befera
Senior Loan Officer | 813-486-7189
Melissa.Coury-Befera@movement.com 1800 2nd St, Ste 745
Sarasota, Florida 34236
Nicholas Donlon
Loan Officer | (480) 256-2624
nicholas.donlon@movement.com 15333 N. Pima Road, Suite 145
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Ryan Carney
Loan Officer | (412) 540-5575
Ryan.Carney@movement.com 651 Holiday Dr., Suite 300
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15220
Bryan W Folks
Sr. Loan Officer | Branch Manager | 702-360-2030
bryan.folks@movement.com 8400 West Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Nancy Johnson
Branch Manager | (919) 375-2345
nancy.johnson@movement.com 101 Cosgrove Ave, Ste 200
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27514
Brent Haas
Branch Manager/Sr. Loan Officer | (615) 671-9368
brent.haas@movement.com 12 Cadillac DR, STE 180
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Kelly Smith
Loan Officer | (757) 227-3385 ext. 2036
kelly.smith@movement.com 477 Viking Drive, Suite 430
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Shaida Tafreshi
Jr. Loan Officer | (818) 917-0929
Shaida.Tafreshi@movement.com 655 N Central Ave, Ste 2210
Glendale, California 91203
Bob Mcnerney
Loan Officer |
bob.mcnerney@movement.com 5014 Monument Ave
Richmond, Virginia 23230
David Millsaps
Market Leader | (704) 942-7640
david.millsaps@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Dr, Ste. 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Christine Guerrero
Senior Loan Officer | (702) 708-7911
christine.guerrero@movement.com 10655 Park Run Dr, Ste 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Sonia Harvey
Senior Mortgage Consultant | (301) 641-3889
sonia.harvey@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy., Suite 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
Laura Hoffman
Loan Officer | (803) 939-5575
laura.hoffman@movement.com 8024 Calvin Hall Rd
Indian Land, SC 29707
Anthony Nigrelli
Branch Manager | (914) 548-4345
anthony.nigrelli@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, New York 10595
Monica L. Guiton
Sales Manager | (209) 924-4186
monica.guiton@movement.com 1919 Grand Canal Boulevard, Suite C-2
Stockton, California 95207
Amanda Silber
Branch Manager | (619) 756-3852
amanda.silber@movement.com 3965 5th Ave Ste. 300
San Diego, California 92103
Stephen Dwyer
Loan Officer | (813) 220-3778
stephen.dwyer@movement.com 10407 Centurion Parkway North, Suite 120
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
David Groothuis
Loan Officer | (301) 222-7801
david.groothuis@movement.com 21000 Atlantic Blvd, Suite 740
Dulles, VA 20166
April Lee
Loan Officer | (804)347-5605
April.Lee@MovementMortgage.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Adam Black
Branch Manager | (601) 540-0302
Adam.Black@movement.com 100 Webster Circle, Ste 101
Madison, Mississippi 39110
John Ninow
Sales Manager | (312) 778-8718
john.ninow@movement.com 1952 McDowell Road, Suite 201
Naperville, IL 60563
Jamie Huggins
Loan Officer | (843) 229-6727
jamie.huggins@movement.com 812 S Cashua St.
Florence, South Carolina 29505
Michael Hart
Branch Manager | (304) 276-4592
Michael.Hart@movement.com 3010 Northpoint Plaza, Suite 3010
Morgantown, West Virginia 26508
Robert Huibers
Branch Manager | (650) 720-1790
robert.huibers@movement.com 1021 South El Camino Real
San Mateo, California 94402
Brandon Taylor
Loan Officer | (775) 235-4665
brandon.taylor@movement.com 985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy, Suite 230
Reno, NV 89521
Joshua Silvia, MBA
Loan Officer | (601) 750-9664
joshua.silvia@movement.com 100 Webster Circle, Ste 101
Madison, Mississippi 39110
Todd Deckert
Loan Officer | (678) 463-2905
todd.deckert@movement.com 2211 Lithia Center Drive
Valrico, Florida 33596
Melissa Collins
Loan Officer | (863) 224-3627
melissa.collins@movement.com 449 Apollo Beach Blvd
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
Jennifer L. Loth
Loan Officer | (804) 381-0847
Jennifer.Loth@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy, Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23235
Allan Mena
Loan Officer | (908) 414-2438
Allan Mena 1031 Route 22, Suite 203
Bridgewater, New Jersey 8807
Sonia Eckard
Loan Officer | (949) 751-8424
sonia.eckard@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Andy Carroll
Loan Officer |
Andy.Carroll@movement.com 4105 Faber Place Drive, Suite 460
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Joe Bracken
Senior Loan Officer | (410) 279-3272
joe.bracken@movement.com 2200 Defense Hwy Suite 301
Crofton, Maryland 21114
Sean McDonough
Branch Manager | (603) 234-6264
sean.mcdonough@movement.com 300 Brickstone Square, Suite 201, Office 207
Andover, MA 01810
Bill Nethery
Loan Officer | (704) 577-0825
bill.nethery@movement.com 11405 N. Community House Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
Dan Hines
Loan Officer | (757) 452-3356
dan.hines@movement.com 575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Mike Boucher
Sales Manager | (281) 844-6502
mike.boucher@movement.com 950 Corbindale Road, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77024
Rafael Heredia
Loan Officer | (626) 484-6024
rafael.heredia@movement.com
,
Justin Wells
Branch Manager | (704) 562-3784
justin.wells@movement.com 7752 Gateway Lane, Suite 200
Concord, North Carolina 28027
Steve Barker
Market Leader | (443) 629-8462
steve.barker@movement.com 2103 Belair Rd
Fallston, Maryland 21047
Gregory Pitcher
Loan Officer | (757) 355-1221
Gregory.Pitcher@movement.com 1513 Walnut Street, Suite 250
Cary, North Carolina 27511
Lisa A. Fleming
Loan Officer | (412) 944-9270
Lisa.Fleming@movement.com 651 Holiday Drive.
Suite 300, Pennsylvania 15220
James Suiter
Loan Officer |
james.suiter@movement.com 15333 N. Pima Road, Suite 145
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Rhett Delaney
Branch Manager | (985) 507-5853
rhett.delaney@movement.com 205 E Central Blvd, 6th Floor
Orlando, Florida 32801
Joann Ladr
Senior Loan Officer | (704) 765-4647 Ext: 27195
joann.ladr@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Elaine Li
Branch Manager | (909) 455-7711
Elaine.Li@movement.com 504 E Route 66, Suite 102
Glendora, California 91740
Mark Bowen
Loan Officer | (225) 573-8688
mark.bowen@movement.com 4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite G
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Jean Diaz
Sales Manager | (515) 451-0736
Jean.Diaz@movement.com 2350 NW 128th
Urbanddale, Iowa 50323
Claudia Rios
Loan Officer | (615) 495-4456
claudia.rios@movement.com 840 Crescent Centre Drive, Suite 260
Franklin, TN 37067
Erin Chiles
Branch Manager | (540) 746-8358
erin.chiles@movement.com 1962 Evelyn Byrd Ave
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Dekoven Wesley
Sales Manager | (469) 294-2119
dekoven.wesley@movement.com 15851 N. Dallas Pkwy, Suite 405
Addison, Texas 75001
Kristy Shreeve
Loan Officer |
kristy.shreeve@movement.com 664 S. Rivershore Ln., Suite 150
Eagle, Idaho 83616
Robert St. Germain
Loan Officer | (847) 852-4316
Robert.StGermain@movement.com 2951 Old Higgins Road, Suite 101
Elk Grove, Illinois 60007
Doug Marino
Loan Officer | 252-646-2402
doug.marino@movement.com 607 Atlantic Beach Causeway, Ste. 102
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina 28512
Peyton Roinnel
Loan Officer | (804) 564-6999
peyton.roinnel@movement.com 8720 Stony Point Pkwy, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23235
Jo Ann Farmer
Loan Officer | (540) 220-4925
joann.farmer@movement.com 1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Suite 380
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
John Schuler
Senior Loan Officer | 858-436-8248
john.schuler@movement.com 12770 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, California 92130
Liz Cooper
Loan Officer | (773) 403-5511
liz.cooper@movement.com 1101 West Fulton Market Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60607
Joann Pulisciano
Market Leader |
joann.pulisciano@movement.com 116 Washington Ave. 1st Floor
North Haven, Connecticut 6473
Jamie Owens
Loan Officer | (910) 247-4804
jamie.owens@movement.com 824 Gum Branch Rd, Ste. C & D
Jacksonville, North Carolina 28540
Mary Beth Evers
Senior Loan Officer | (919) 375-2037
marybeth.evers@movement.com 1340 Environ Way, 3rd Floor, Regus Suite 321 & 322
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517
Jeremy M. Leonard
Senior Loan Officer | (404) 747-3374
jeremy.leonard@movement.com 410 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 4245
Cumming, Georgia 30041
Juan Giraldo
Loan Officer | (704) 449-3461
juan.giraldo@movement.com 1184 Springmaid Ave, Suite 203
Fort Mill, SC 29708
Tina M. Abbatecola
Branch Manager | Loan Officer | 312-391-2185
tina.abbatecola@movement.com 1952 McDowell Rd, Ste. 201
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Nikki Shetty
Loan Officer | (678) 341-5233
Nikki.Shetty@movement.com 410 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 425
Cumming, GA 30041
Steven Ross
Loan Officer | (928) 420-8167
steven.ross@movement.com 605 E Gurley Street
Prescott, Arizona 86301
Geoff W. Brown
Market Leader | (704) 323-6541
geoff.brown@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave, Ste B200
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Selene Barron
Loan Officer | Movement Mortgage | (915) 400-8907
selene.barron@movement.com 7878 Gateway Blvd, Suite E
El Paso, TX 79915
Gemma Davis
Loan Officer | (757) 752-4887
Gemma.Davis@movement.com 12090 Jefferson Ave, Suite 1710
Newport News, Virginia 23606
Alma Agtane
Loan Officer |
alma.agtane@movement.com 1021 South El Camino Real
San Mateo, California 94402
Sean Gregory Lusk
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (480) 252-1320
sean.lusk@movement.com 15905 46th Street, Suite 160
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Michael Jones
Loan Officer | (909) 322-2284
michael.jones@movement.com 9140 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92618
Manny Ayala
Sales Manager | (805) 920-4662
Manny.Ayala@movement.com 500 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 104
Oxnard, California 93036