Showing results:
Chase Hanks
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (828) 377-0221
chase.hanks@movement.com 84 Coxe Ave, Ste. 1B
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Cher Lemos
Branch Manager | 980-721-1836
cher.lemos@movement.com 11020 David Taylor Dr, Ste 315
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Chris DiNofia
Branch Manager | 858-413-2160
chris.dinofia@movement.com 12780 High Bluff Drive, Suite 130
San Diego, California 92130
Chris Garcia
Loan Officer | (360) 649-3742
chris.garcia@movement.com 3212 50th Street Court NW, Suite 102
Gig Harbor, Washington 98335
Chris M. Shelton
Regional Director | 919-538-8088
chris.shelton@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Dana Meadows
Senior Loan Officer | 704-763-9728
dana.meadows@movement.com 132 Joe Knox Avenue, Suite 103
Moorsville, North Carolina 28117
Daniel Cain
Market Leader - Eastern NC | (910) 232-4112
DANIEL.CAIN@movement.com 1838 Sir Tyler Drive, Suite 200
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Daniel Evans
Branch Manager | (252) 202-0866
daniel.evans@movement.com 2400 N Croatan Hwy, #B & C PO Box 179
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina 27948
Danielle Hifko
Branch Manager | (910) 581-6398
danielle.hifko@movement.com 3840 Henderson dr
Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Darren Ledford
Sr. Loan Officer | (704) 897-6814
darren.ledford@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave, Ste B200
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Dave Marzinke
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager | (949) 449-2477
Dave.Marzinke@movement.com 27401 Los Altos, Suite 410
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
David Millsaps
Market Leader | (704) 942-7640
david.millsaps@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Dr, Ste. 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Dean Sellers
Loan Officer | 425-749-8987
dean.sellers@movement.com 11900 NE 1st Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, Washington 98005
Debbie Kennedy
Sr. Loan Officer | (912) 650-2797
debbie.kennedy@movement.com 1550 Brampton Ave, Ste A
Statesboro, GA 30458
Deborah Stroud
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer | (865) 240-0644
deborah.stroud@movement.com 244 N Peters Rd
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923
Diana Johns
Branch Manager | 910-262-1461
diana.johns@movement.com 700 Military Cutoff Rd., Suite 201
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Diane VanOverbeke
Senior Loan Officer | (208) 571-0118
diane.vanoverbeke@movement.com 2965 E Tarpon Drive, Suite 190
Meridian, Idaho 83642
Donna Bishop
Senior Loan Officer | 704-619-8321
donna.bishop@movement.com 11605 N. Community House Road, Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Edmund “Ed” Butler
Branch Manager/Senior Loan Officer | (704) 281-3822
ed.butler@movement.com 901 Dave Gibson Blvd
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708
Liz Thomas
Senior Loan Officer | (980) 263-2188
liz.thomas@movement.com 3430 Toringdon Way, Ste. 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Emily Young
Loan Officer | (804) 314-6156
emily.young@movement.com 6366 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Ste. 202
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Eric Storm
Renovation Manager | 803-517-8791
eric.storm@movement.com 9726 Old Bailes Road, Suite 121 & 130
Fort Mill, South Carolina 29707
Eric T Lee
Market Leader | (480) 300-4389
Eric.Lee@Movement.com 15333 N. Pima Rd., Suite 275
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Erin Chiles
Branch Manager | (540) 746-8358
erin.chiles@movement.com 498-H University Blvd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Frank Thomas
Sales Manager | USMC veteran | (619) 227-9933
frank.thomas@movement.com 2828 University Ave., Suite 101
San Diego, California 92104