Showing results:
Candice Farthing
Senior Loan Officer | 504-266-0845
candice.farthing@movement.com 3525 N Causeway Blvd., Suite 101
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Catherine Becnel
Senior Loan Officer | 504-920-4596
Catherine.Becnel@movement.com 1119 N Causeway Blvd, Ste. 2
Mandeville, Louisiana 70471
Cathy Ann Digby
Senior Loan Officer | (360) 558-3120
cathy.digby@movement.com 12 Bellwether Way, Ste. 110
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Chad Coester
Market Leader - Los Angeles | 310.400.0017
chad.coester@movement.com 655 N Central Ave., Suite 2210
Glendale, California 91203
Chad Fleener
Sales Manager | (704) 408-9936
chad.fleener@movement.com 11605 N. Community House Road, Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Chad Kurtz
Branch Manager | (803) 466-1448
chad.kurtz@movement.com 1129 Sparkleberry Lane Ext
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Charlie Hayes
Senior Loan Officer | (828) 291-2008
charlie.hayes@movement.com 127 First Avenue NE
Hickory, North Carolina 28601
Chase Hanks
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (828) 377-0221
chase.hanks@movement.com 84 Coxe Ave, Ste. 1B
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Cher Lemos
Branch Manager | 980-721-1836
cher.lemos@movement.com 11020 David Taylor Dr, Ste 315
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Chris Boss
Branch Manager | (336) 408-6141
chris.boss@movement.com 380 Knollwood Street, Suite 410
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103
Chris DiNofia
Branch Manager | 858-413-2160
chris.dinofia@movement.com 12780 High Bluff Drive, Suite 130
San Diego, California 92130
Chris Garcia
Loan Officer | (360) 649-3742
chris.garcia@movement.com 11515 Burnham Dr NW
Gig Harbor, Washington 98332
Chris M. Shelton
Regional Director | 919-538-8088
chris.shelton@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Clay Duncan
Regional Director | (206) 696-6646
clay.duncan@movement.com 11900 NE 1st Street, Suite 100
Bellevue, Washington 98005
Connor McNulty
Loan Officer | (757) 618-3858
connor.mcnulty@movement.com 2540 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Dana Meadows
Senior Loan Officer | 704-763-9728
dana.meadows@movement.com 19721 Bethel Church Rd
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Daniel Cain
Market Leader - Eastern NC | (910) 232-4112
DANIEL.CAIN@movement.com 1838 Sir Tyler Drive, Suite 200
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Daniel Evans
Senior Loan Officer | (252) 202-0866
daniel.evans@movement.com 2400 N Croatan Hwy, #B & C PO Box 179
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina 27948
Danielle Hifko
Branch Manager | (910) 581-6398
danielle.hifko@movement.com 3840 Henderson dr
Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Darren Ledford
Sr. Loan Officer | (704) 897-6814
darren.ledford@movement.com 19600 W Catawba Ave, Ste B200
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Dave Marzinke
Movement Mortgage | Branch Manager | (949) 449-2477
Dave.Marzinke@movement.com 26840 Aliso Viejo Pkwy, Suite 120
Aliso Viejo, California 92656
David Massey
Regional Director | 404-990-3623
david.massey@movement.com 1725 Windward Concourse Rd, Ste. 320
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
David Millsaps
Market Leader | (704) 942-7640
david.millsaps@movement.com 124 Floyd Smith Dr, Ste. 360
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Dean Sellers
Loan Officer | 425-749-8987
dean.sellers@movement.com 4040 Lake Washington Blvd, Suite 316
Kirkland, Washington 98033
Debbie Kennedy
Sr. Loan Officer | (912) 650-2797
debbie.kennedy@movement.com 350 Hudgson Court
Savannah, Georgia 31406