Showing results:
Brian R. Smith
Senior Loan Officer | 615-261-1368
brian.smith@movement.com 5083 Main Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Brian Woodall
Loan Officer |
brian.woodall@movement.com 9989 Allisonville Rd
Fishers, Indiana 46038
Bruce Braddy
Loan Officer | (919) 535-4728
bruce.braddy@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Bryan W Folks
Sr. Loan Officer | Branch Manager | 702-360-2030
bryan.folks@movement.com 10655 Park Run Drive, Suite 190
Las Vegas, Nevada 89144
Candice Farthing
Senior Loan Officer | 504-266-0845
candice.farthing@movement.com 3525 N Causeway Blvd., Suite 101
Metairie, Louisiana 70002
Catherine Becnel
Senior Loan Officer | 504-920-4596
Catherine.Becnel@movement.com 1119 N Causeway Blvd, Ste. 2
Mandeville, Louisiana 70471
Cathy Ann Digby
Senior Loan Officer | (360) 558-3120
cathy.digby@movement.com 12 Bellwether Way, Ste. 110
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Chad Coester
Market Leader - Los Angeles | 310.400.0017
chad.coester@movement.com 655 N Central Ave., Suite 2210
Glendale, California 91203
Chad Fleener
Sales Manager | (704) 408-9936
chad.fleener@movement.com 11605 N. Community House Road, Suite 250
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
Chad Kurtz
Branch Manager | (803) 466-1448
chad.kurtz@movement.com 1129 Sparkleberry Lane Ext
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Charlie Hayes
Senior Loan Officer | (828) 291-2008
charlie.hayes@movement.com 127 First Avenue NE
Hickory, North Carolina 28601
Chase Hanks
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | (828) 377-0221
chase.hanks@movement.com 84 Coxe Ave, Ste. 1B
Asheville, North Carolina 28801
Cher Lemos
Branch Manager | 980-721-1836
cher.lemos@movement.com 11020 David Taylor Dr, Ste 315
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Chris Boss
Branch Manager | (336) 408-6141
chris.boss@movement.com 380 Knollwood Street, Suite 410
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103
Chris DiNofia
Branch Manager | 858-413-2160
chris.dinofia@movement.com 13400 Sabre Springs Pkwy Ste 100
San Diego, California 92128
Chris Garcia
Loan Officer | (360) 649-3742
chris.garcia@movement.com 11515 Burnham Dr NW
Gig Harbor, Washington 98332
Christopher Heyer
Senior Loan Officer | (615) 618-5954
chris.heyer@movement.com 3310 West End Ave., Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
Chris M. Shelton
Regional Director | 919-538-8088
chris.shelton@movement.com 4700 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste. 225
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Christopher Lawrence Rivera
Branch Manager | 310-465-2332
Chris.Rivera@MovementMortgage.com 23670 Hawthorne Blvd, Ste. 100
Torrance, California 90505
Clay Duncan
Regional Director | (702) 340-3431
clay.duncan@movement.com 535 Dock Street, Suite 100
Tacoma, Washington 98402
Connor McNulty
Loan Officer | (757) 618-3858
connor.mcnulty@movement.com 2540 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Damaris Lopez
Branch Manager | (619) 829-1851
damaris.lopez@movement.com 910 Hale Place, Ste 200
Chula Vista, California 91914
Dana Meadows
Senior Loan Officer | 704-763-9728
dana.meadows@movement.com 19721 Bethel Church Rd
Cornelius, North Carolina 28031
Daniel Cain
Market Leader - Eastern NC | (910) 232-4112
DANIEL.CAIN@movement.com 1838 Sir Tyler Drive, Suite 200
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Daniel Evans
Senior Loan Officer | (252) 202-0866
daniel.evans@movement.com 2400 N Croatan Hwy, #B & C PO Box 179
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina 27948