Showing results:
Charlie Gomes
Loan Officer | (401) 218-7791
charlie.gomes@movement.com 652 East Ave.
Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
Jerry Auclair
Loan Officer | 401-864-6578
jerry.auclair@movement.com 47 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Chris Keefe
Loan Officer | (401) 662-5816
chris.keefe@movement.com 47 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Katie Carroll
Loan Officer | (401) 662-5153
katie.carroll@movement.com 47 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842
Matt Kelly
Branch Manager | (401) 578-9607
matt.kelly@movement.com 47 Valley Road
Middletown, Rhode Island 2842
Mathew Bates
Senior Loan Officer | (401) 266-4416
matt.bates@movement.com 1170 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Ian Aubourg
Regional Director | (401) 440-6554
ian.aubourg@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street
Providence, Rhode Island 2903
Marc Almeida
Branch Manager | (401) 487-9673
marc.almeida@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street
Providence, Rhode Island 2903
Robert Wright
Senior Loan Officer |
robert.wright@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street
Providence, Rhode Island 2903
Clement O’Connor
Loan Officer | (401) 215-3348
clement.oconnor@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, PH Floor
Providence, Rhode Island 2903
Lisa Childress
Loan Officer | (401) 419-2012
lisa.childress@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Providence Floor
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Ambrose Ling
Loan Officer | (508) 367-0738
ambrose.ling@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Nate Colwell
Loan Officer | (401) 413-3329
nate.colwell@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Nathan Nary
Sales Manager | (401) 835-3556
nathan.nary@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Melissa Tobey
Loan Officer | (401) 229-4568
melissa.tobey@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Noelia Roquez
Loan Officer | (401) 419-8767
noelia.roquez@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Nick Principe
Loan Officer | (401) 862-5110
nick.principe@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Kevin Hurteau
Loan Officer | (401) 623-9096
kevin.hurteau@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street
Providence, RI 02903
Joseph Girardi
Loan Officer | (401)227-4478
joseph.girardi@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Debra Mahoney
Loan Officer | (401) 932-0577
debra.mahoney@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Gary Tiberi
Loan Officer | (401) 644-9536
gary.tiberi@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Adam Dellemonico
Loan Officer | (339) 234-2988
adam.dellemonico@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Jessica Hoxsie
Loan Officer | (401) 714-6635
jessica.hoxsie@movement.com 128 Dorrance Street, Penthouse Floor
Providence, RI 02903
AJ Trott
Loan Officer | (774) 254-5053
aj.trott@movement.com 657 Pleasant St
Fall River, MA 02721
Jeremy Ballard
Sales Manager | (774) 240-9346
Jeremy.Ballard@movement.com 42-48 Main Street
Taunton, Massachusetts 02780