Leaders Our

Servant leadership defines who we are. The more senior your role, the more people you serve and learn from every day. We encourage our team to listen, inspire growth and guide with humility. There’s no better example of that than our leadership team.

Directors Regional

We believe in a lean operational structure. We also believe in making sure loan officers have the support, guidance and inspiration they need. Meet our regional leaders.

Ian Aubourg

Regional Director

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Ian.Aubourg@movement.com

(401) 440-6554

NMLS 16971

Geoff Brown

Regional Director

IN, KY, NC, TN

Geoff.Brown@movement.com

(704)-323-6541

NMLS 90036

Ricky Cheath

Regional Director

IL, IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Ricky.Cheath@movement.com

(612) 386-2267

NMLS 293027

David Colgan

Regional Director

NC, OH, SC

David.Colgan@movement.com

(919)-535-4770

NMLS 118435

Bart Evans

Regional Director

OK, TX, NM

Bart.Evans@movement.com

(281) 824-2410

NMLS 686484

Eli Fairfield

Regional Director

SoCal

Eli.Fairfield@movement.com

(310) 227-3359

NMLS 411752

Jonathan Garrick

Regional Director

AL, GA, FL, LA, MS

Jonathan.Garrick@movement.com

(239) 877-2680

Ryan Hills

Regional Director

AK, CO, ID, OR, UT, WA, WY

Ryan.Hills@movement.com

(206)-949-0662

NMLS 332336

Dennis Hueman

Regional Director

SoCal

Dennis.Hueman@movement.com

(949) 735-3235

NMLS 798253

Sean Johnson

Regional Director

DE, DC, MD, Northern VA

Sean.Johnson@movement.com

(703) 606-3651

NMLS 476388

Brian Keranen

Regional Director

SoCal

Brian.Keranen@movement.com

(714) 655-0191

NMLS 483697

David Massey

Regional Director

AL, AR, GA, KS, MI, MO, NE, TN

David.Massey@movement.com

(770) 827-0635

NMLS 18753

Patty Trimble

Regional Director

AZ, HI, NorCal, NV

Patty.Trimble@movement.com

(949) 694-0067

LET'S TALK ABOUT YOUR NEXT CAREER MOVE