Skip to main content. Skip to contact links. Skip to navigation. If you wish for the loan officer to reach out to you, click to skip to their contact form. If you have questions for this loan officer, click to call them. If you need loan servicing, click to call our loan servicing department at 855-979-1084 Skip to footer navigation.
Charlie Hayes

Charlie Hayes

Senior Loan Officer
Movement Mortgage
NMLS ID # 65333
127 First Avenue NE, Hickory, NC 28601
Dial Phone Number
p: (828) 291-2008
f: (704) 512-0790
Send E-mail to
e: charlie.hayes@movement.com
trusted by homeowners everywhere
4.92

Keaton A, HOMEBUYER

"Great communication and availability. Made the entire process very smooth and easy."

Jun 15, 2024

Morgan D, HOMEBUYER

"Charlie was communicative and thorough in the process. He also worked hard to get us the best possible rate."

May 13, 2024

Shannon M, HOMEBUYER

"This is the second time we have use Charlie Hayes! He makes buying homes less stressful. He is communitive, and very thorough! We will never use anyone else and will always refer him to our family and friends! Thank you Charlie and Thank You Movement Mortgage!"

Apr 16, 2024

Michael H, HOMEBUYER

"Charlie Hayes is the only lender we will work with in NC. We are two houses into our relationship and this guy has no equal in our opinion. He is very thorough, and his loan processes are the most efficient we have ever experienced. To ensure proper flow of information, he'll even make house calls to keep things on schedule. He is like no other and if we ever decide to buy (or refinance) again, we'll call him!"

Apr 16, 2024

Denise H, HOMEBUYER

"It's refreshing to find a lender that communicates every step of the way! So glad to have found Charlie as he goes above and beyond to make the transaction smooth - even at the closing table! Excellent A+++ rating!"

Apr 02, 2024

Raeanne K, HOMEBUYER

"From start to close Charlie was knowledgeable, had my best interest in mine, was a great communicator, and was available whenever I had a question. He even attended my closing and was so pleasant to work with. I recommend him highly!!"

Dec 24, 2023

John H, HOMEBUYER

"To begin with, Charlie explored how we could get a loan with my VA benefits that we were unaware of. Over our 2-year house hunting, he led us all the way from beginning to end with advice on what actions would help our credit rating and kept us informed about the documentation we would need so that we were completely prepared without any delays when the time for them came. His humor also helped to make purchasing a home an enjoyable experience and a pleasant financial transaction. We look forward to working him in the future."

Oct 23, 2023

Wesley C, HOMEBUYER

"Great communication, easy to do business with, experience with the process"

Oct 09, 2023

Sarah M, HOMEBUYER

"Charlie is super fast and responsive. We trust him implicitly"

Oct 05, 2023
Charlie Hayes
Charlie Hayes
Senior Loan Officer
Wondering how much home you can afford? Let’s talk about your next move!
127 First Avenue NE, Hickory, NC 28601
(opens in a new tab)
NMLS # 65333

State License #NC-I-124459