Showing results:
Anthony Nigrelli
Branch Manager | (914) 548-4345
anthony.nigrelli@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, New York 10595
Edward Hidalgo
Loan Officer | (845) 494-7222
edward.hidalgo@movement.com 115 Stevens Avenue, Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Donald E Sharpe
Loan Officer | 917-941-7355
donald.sharpe@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Ste 107
Valhalla, NY 10595
Debbie Lublin
Loan Officer | (914) 815-2713
Debbie.Lublin@movement.com 115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, New York 10595
Quentin Hardy
Market Leader | Renovation Loan Professional | 516-614-4088
quentin.hardy@movement.com 160 East Main Street, Suite 1
Huntington, NY 11743
Mike Natter
Loan Officer | (516) 652-3073
mike.natter@movement.com 160 East Main Street, Suite 1
Huntington, NY 11743
Melissa Ulrich
Loan Officer |
melissa.ulrich@movement.com 160 East Main Street
Huntington, New York 11743
Evan Potter
Loan Officer | (203) 530-0109
Evan.Potter@movement.com 105 Technology Drive Suite 2C
Trumbull, CT 06611
Mike Decker
Senior Loan Officer | (845) 590-6453
mike.decker@movement.com 2537 Route 52, Ste 8
Hopewell Junction, New York 12533